Fair Skin.... Gora Rung

I am being obsessed with myself on improving my looks constantly. I have always been a model material but I like to be lighter than my skin now. In Fact, I am yellow skinned tone than brown so I have been putting lemon juice as a natural bleach and I am sure it will help… My self-esteem has been affected big time due to this one incident that I dont want to share here. I believe that Pakistani men will pick gori color larki over my olive skin tone. “Sawla salona rung kitno ko bhata hai, jise daikho goriyo k pechay chala ata hai” Im not savali but Im not very fair. I know people think Im exotic here in America while in eastern cultures white skinned are considered beautiful. Can you Paki men please tell me why do you less care about the personality over skin tone?

Re: Fair Skin… Gora Rung

Not again. :smack:

Re: Fair Skin.... Gora Rung

Don't feed the troll.

Troll.

I was looking forward for honest answers by Pakistani men but you all are too rude to take this seriously :(....

I am a Pakistani guy and I feel that if you are not fair skinned...then you shouldn't call yourself "Bombshellbabe." We don't wanna be misled okay? It saves us time.

Now because I'm a nice guy, I'm going to offer some suggestions:

1) You can marry a guy who is much darker than you. That way when you stand next to him, you'll appear fairer. But sadly, the ammas of even these guys want the fair skinned girls.

2) Err...do you at least know how to make a sammich?

3) Take care of yourself, develop your personality. And if you're going to slather bleaching agents on your skin, then make sure to wear sunblock during the day. Understand that there's more to beauty than fair skin. The right guy will eventually come along, inshaAllah.

What does my nickname got to do with this? I thought your a girl...

^And I thought you were a bombshell. :bummer:

PAKI MEN PLEASE ANSWER MY QUESTION!!!

your parents need to proceed with only those families who prefer content of your character rather than color of your skin. :@:

We like our women chained to the stove :chai:

Lols.

What about my attractive features, why do they get neglected over my yellow skin? I wanna be white so badly!!!

Men are already crazy over me, I dont care abou them or give any attention, but the ONLY ONE guy I am crazy over is a effing A-Hole... He wants to marry a gori girl and I am yellow... I am not even brown... WTH!.. Yeah, I have left the decision upto my family since I suck at selecting a guy for my ownself.

Yella bone desi, oooo laa laa

what?

This guy sounds like a real catch..

listen to these songs..

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder... Skin color does not matter to ME, personality does.