faint line in urine pregnancy test

I haven’t had my periods this months as i always had on time or before. So, after 4 days i test the home pregnancy test that came up + … later today i had a appointment with dr regrading that she had my urine test and told me it was + but i am having few faints.

I couldn’t understand what the reason for that… also i had my blood work done today but reports will be due next week. right now i am so confuse am i pregnant or not??? please help me i couldn’t help my self. cring since afternoon

Looks like you are hun. Esobuf your dic said it.. The line usually gets stronger if you be leave it.
Why are you crying.? Do you not want to be pregnant?

Yes you are specially if the doctor confirmed it. I had a very very faint line too. I am almost 3 months pregnant now. It detects your hormones. Yours may have been low when you tested but still there… enough to show up on the test. Do it again in few days. And yes you are pregnant.

Re: faint line in urine pregnancy test

yes you are

you are pregger hun and cograts :slight_smile: crying?? hormones I guess :cb:

Yes you are pregnant. Congrats!

What do you mean by "I m having few faints "?

Congratulations!! :slight_smile: Test everyday on the sticks and you’ll see the line getting darker and coming up quicker every day. You’re so newly pregnant, there isn’t enough of the pregnancy hormone in your system for the test to pick up. As the days go by and the hormones increase, the test will register it faster.

i Want to be pregnant but my doctor told me that it could be early miscarriage because i was having few abnormal pain. Also, she told me don’t have high hope. still waiting for blood work report.

Congrats hun! Inshallah all will be will think positive!

I had a very faint line also and was pregnant so dont worry x

I had cramps during my early stage of pregnancy. Don’t worry. IA all will be fine :slight_smile:

inshallah all will be fine. try another test in a few days, sometimes it takes time to make the hormones.

In shaa Allah you will be…

BF how about you dear? any updates??

I dont really get why your doctor is saying it might me a miscarriage … you cant base that JUST on cramps. Did she examine you?

I believe the darkness of ‘the line’ also depends what time of the day you do your test. Normally, early mornings are the best time for a clear result.

any updates?? :slight_smile:

Sorry guys i was busy with my family. I got my blood work report three days earlier and it was + Allah ka bahut shukar hai. And according to my mom i am 5 weeks pregnant Mashallah.

Thank you all of you for giving me + thoughts

How does your mom know lol?
what did your blood test say? It should have been able to tell you how far along you are.

Mashallah, congratiolations.