Fail, Fake and Fabricated drama about Osama

The all operation was nothing more than script of fail, fake and fabricated drama plotted by Americans. This proved America govt. is No. 1 liar of world. Now it seems that 9/11 was also a scriptted American drama. Osama died severals years back in Afghanistan, reported by many news sources.

http://i56.tinypic.com/2ufdsfk.jpg

http://i51.tinypic.com/2nimibb.jpg

http://i52.tinypic.com/102p0z8.jpg

http://i51.tinypic.com/21ecf2p

Re: Fail, Fake and Fabricated drama about Osama

So there's a massive world conspiracy with all the world's governments involved which is trying to persuade us that he was killed at the start of this month?

@Ali2010 : :rotfl:

sp you’re saying ISI has been housing and sheltering an imposter in Abbotabad?

Honestly speaking, its only one government saying that... which other government has confirmed it?

Governments that are publicly accepting that Osama died on May 2nd include:
USA (which claims it)
Pakistan
Saudi Arabia
UK
Canada
Australia
Russia
Both the Palestinian Authority and Hamas
Saudi Arabia
Iraq
Egypt's Muslim Brotherhood
Turkey
Germany
France
Japan
Kenya
Lebanon
Uganda
Yemen

bhai jan ham se kya gustakhi ho gayi ? india ko kyo include nahi kiya

ek saincedan ko aisa nahi karna chahiye.

you can add NGO's like al-keeda and taliban too in this list.

then who is the yemani lady found with others total 22 , including a 12 yr old girl child safiya who said she is daughter of osama , do you still feel it all is drama?

yes al qayada and taliban has confirmed

http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/article28054.htm

http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/article28055.htm

http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/article28059.htm

http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/article28058.htm … my fav one

http://www.informationclearinghouse…ticle28058.htm

wow!!! nicely written!! and makes alot of sense!

jahilan i quam jindabad who believe in osama bin laden shahid , jahil bane rahne me faida hi faida hai.

These govts “welcomed the news”, they didn’t have any representative to verify/authenticate the news, there is a difference you know :chai:

I am not denying the death, personally I don't really care for his life or death, my issue was how Pakistan handled (or mishandled) it.

hahhha psyah i knew you were one of them deluded talibots

Can all of you STOP coming up with conspiracy theories?. It is time, Pakistan should take full responsibility of failing to protect our borders. And to add more, failed to capture terrorist OBL. Pakistani leaders should take full responsibility of it and try to amend by preventing terrorists taking refuge in Pakistan further.

I COULDNT HAVE SAID THIS BETTER!!!

Its amazing how many puppets here believe this insane story!!! (They probably also believe the official story of 9/11 also)

I am so disgusted with this country,ITS NO WONDER THE WORLD HATES THE USA,the people running it are bent on destroying it!!