Re: Faceless Model Thread
:o
i am engaged and i dunno about it? ![]()
:o
i am engaged and i dunno about it? ![]()
^ huh! so ur not ![]()
i heard u were getting married or something
naheeeceeeeee! i’m liking this .. tell me more.. ![]()
i drive a porche by any chance and live in uptown?please please.. ![]()
the rumour mill churn out yet another pointless fact
choti se moti ![]()
mashAllah se looking fit te slim…![]()
faizy kay bachay this means ur not engaged :D, so are u single ![]()
if u drove a porche and lived uptown, u wouldn’t be here wasting ur time ![]()
Whats with canadians and porches ![]()
Fine!!!
Im gonna post only if somebody promise to tell me how to get my flat stomach back ![]()
I never had to ‘work out’ to have it but these days I am so much disappointed. I think it is ALL cz of gupshup. I am losing almost every good thing abt me on gupshup but look what I get in return.
So anyway, if Im gonna get ideas on how to get back my flat stomach then only I’ll post recent pictures of my flabby stomach ![]()
BM start exercising and quit eating junk food. As simple as it sounds, i know its extrmemly hard :)
mm, I havent eaten junk food in ages… except for a pizza and nihari two weeks ago ![]()
and excercise… I am happy with hips, etc. but only my stomach ![]()
:Dheh
i was in a bmw 330 once, and i thought it was fast ![]()
got honked by a porche, and for fun, we lined up. by the time i switched to second gear, porche was gone… ![]()
(beemer was kinda fast, porche is just made to RUN)
maniac:
u’re rite.. but i dont consider wasting time on gs.. i enjoy reading here.. i dont read books, so i read gs ![]()
Bhai kabhi australia aao
Meri Camry tumhari Beemer ko aisay harai gi kay bas ![]()
i thought it was like altise? not a camry?
lol.. i’m sure ur camry will beat my present car (99 cavalier)
why dont u bless us with your presence and come over here? ![]()
BM: hmmm do u mostly sit all day? If yes, then u have to involve being physical active (as in exercising). Well for tummy, try doing leg crosses about 50-100 twice or thrice a day. Start lying on ur back with ur knees in ur chest. Allow the lower stomach to deflate and release downward and be conscious of ur lower back being connected to the floor. Exhale and curl up ur head and upper torso to the bottom of ur shoulder blades, and also extend ur legs with ur breath (5 crosses per inhale, 5 per exhale). Make sure that ur lower back stay flat on the floor and watch that ur stomach doesn't start to press up. Anyway i do this everyday thrice a day due to which my tummy remains flat and it has also helped my inner thighs. Well post ur pic, so i could c how much work u need to put on it :)
faizy: u still haven't answer my q
oh .. i never saw the question mark so it didnt registered as a question :p and yes
Its an Apollo which is basically Camry
So instead of calling it an Apollo for non aussies, i just refer to it as a camry
Aur abhi zakham kay nishan naheen bharay hain, Canada dooooooooooooor ki baat hay
awwwwwwwwwwwww.. rubs her head
mm, did you check your inbox??? ![]()
sidz lookin good ![]()
saby yea nice modeling ![]()
Faizy: ![]()
LB: :k: