Faceless Model Thread

Re: Faceless Model Thread

me and the hubby:

• pop!! goes the weasel!!*

my hubby and his friends used to "model" in pakistan...ive seen some of their pics...i'll find some at home and post....

nice suit mfs555:love:

thank you sidz....if u check ur journal in one of ur entries where u posted a pic of an outfit of urs, i pointed out that i have the exact same one!!

yeah i saw :D
different colors tho rite
even a baby cuz has them u sed :D

now who is gonna cal me moti :snooty:

^^

Me me me!!! :halo:

saby :smiley: yaar ek hoor tasweer le lo aur next time sunglasses ke sath lena :stuck_out_tongue: they look better :rotfl:

everyone else looking good :~)

maddy talk about yourself bechari ko c hoor do.. she looks good mashallah :hoonh:

your evil ne way Maddy :bailan:

you like pink…don’t you.:slight_smile:

i do and at the moment i have too many pink outfits :bummer: i need to get some blues and greens into my wardrobe too (means more shopping:cb:)

love the pic sidz..and u moti? puhlease!!!!

LOL yah i get called too skinny by those who know me

i wish i had the same problem...lol..

especially after these exams i just had, tey are like hadiyan hi hadiyan ho tum :cb:
ple are scared to hug me in case i break :cb:
it is quite funny seeing as i eat normally

oo nice pics everyone

tofi baba prove it its urs :stuck_out_tongue:

u sure its ur body, i have seen ur pics i can never imagine u with this sort of body :D. IF its u then u look hot :halo:

no need to sit on heater, you are already hot enough! :wink:

:hoonh: yeah thats me

:love:

:wub:

:bb:

:rose:

Tum bohat payari ho :blush:

:love: :kiss: :blush: