Faar who_me

ok hushh now samghay this is bw you n me only
Top Secret
Here is my raaz behind keeping my Nonstick pans nonstick

No seriously i was cleaning and found this pic and it reminded me of that thread of yourz

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited April 29, 2001).]

non stick pan kaa Anchal

shooo cute

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Aaaaahh!!

Choti is chaat-ing the frying pan!!

Is that the pan which u used to cook the sweets ?

Oh god.

so cute!! Mashallah.

both are chaat-ing the pans

Anam has a green one which kinda blended with the background

yeah those are the pans from last nite, I couldnt bother washing

Now who wants to come for dinner

you mean you don't need any dishwasher?

I couldnt bother washing

Now who wants to come for dinner

lol .. Anchal …

And u were washing the bartan till 3 AM huh ..

I used to do the same thing as a kid everytime i’d eat a plateful of tomatos.
All the molecular amount of juices left behind had to be soaked up somehow.

But no, the picture,
that’s really sweet of the 2 ..

uff, ab agr kissi nai in larkiouN ko nazr dee,
i’ll poke their eyes out.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

I swear.

Anchal, ur gals look really cute

Pass my ‘hugs’ to them. You seem to take very good care of your home (can’t say the same for ur pans!)

oh cuteeeeeeeeees again… this pic seems to be taken some time back..

I cannot believe that these two angels r kids of some shaitaan ki khala..

i guess.. baap pur gaey hein bachey.. hehehhehehe

seems like thr tongues r sticking to the non-stick pans .. cute darlings

^-People Make Mistakes.. I Make Un-Avoidable Errors-^

nice carpet!!!

~Survival of the smartest~

I see a very cool speaker in the shelf at the back....do u still have it???

Treat others the way you want to be treated!!

awww… they r adorable…
sweets kids u,ve got there anch…

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

Aw that pic is so cute!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Mashallah … they are adorable !!

for anum .. n

for choti … huggggz for both !

~If you feel far away from God, guess who moved? ~

Where is Who--me???

awwwwwWWWW MAN!!! they are so cutteeee

So all I need to do is find a girl, get married and have two kids and my problems are gone…no? easy!

In the meanwhile Can I send my pans to syd???

(sorry for being late)

give em both a hug from me

Mashallah.
That is definitely a classic picture.

yep its an old pic,

chulbuli you want em speakers?
Summer errr I am cute too

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

who me errr baba you will have to contact em direct, send over a sample pan and wait for approval
until then sit tight

Thanks everyone

MashaAllah, thats so cute

hain anchal...tho yeh child labour kerwathi ho tum aapnay bachio sai..che che....chalo...dishwasher nahin istamaal kernay se bijli ka bill bhi kaam atha hoga...good good