faakhir's video...tauba hai!

i know spock! and i forgot to mention that channo boy’s name under ptv…:smack:

channo ki…

*Originally posted by Atlanta: *

speaking of the little comments on the bottom. Is it just me or are the writers of that show really dumb. Most of the time it doesn't make any sense. What exactly are they trying to say. This is what they wrote for aaroh one time, "aaroh was one of the band and fortunately one of the band that was in battle of the band." WHAT??????????????

Someone needs to get some serious writing tips for that show. Most of the time it sounds like the babble of a 5 year old.

well atleast they're trying yaar...its doesnt hurt to educate the audience a little as to what aaroh is.

^ waisey i hear lotta ppl pronounce that band aRROW...

sami. your wish is granted. :rotfl:

talk to bollybuster. He quoted me. I can’t delete that. :rotfl:

*Originally posted by [sami rahman]: *
^ waisey i hear lotta ppl pronounce that band aRROW...

Wats up with Aaroh these days? I met Kami-jee at our kalamazoo concert, its sad to see such an amazingly talented artist not working on an album for a band that he made.

*Originally posted by Atlanta: *

whoa buddy. stupid move on your part. Don't invite your death like this. You are in a paki website bad-mouthing ali zafar. If I were you, I would edit my post.

You're right. Ali Z rocks, even though I dont agree with his music entirely.

It’s a nice song..The video is just okay..:confused: Doesn’t actually suite a guy like him..

It’s Ali Zafar :blush: ** NOT Ali Z **..:rolleyes:

Aunty aik hi baat hai :p

*Originally posted by smooth_guy: *
Aunty aik hi baat hai :p

It's not actuallly.. ** Ali Za ** ...:D