eyes twitchin'

ok seriously i need a rather scientific answer to why that happens?

instead of me freaking out with the desi thoughts thinkin sumfin horrific is gonna happen

not to mention i had the worst nightmare ever and i wana go back in sleep and fix it cuz the thought of it is even botherin the hell outa me :crying:

now back to the eye, my left eye has been twitchin since the morning, it’s sooooooooooo bad that i just feel like puttin a duck tape on cuz it’s annoying as hellllllllllllllllll

i tried holding it for 5 minutes *Sniff it still comes back stupid eye :mad:

Have you put in Visine Eye drops and close them shut for five minutes? Duct tape sounds like a good idea but not on the eyes..may be a few inches below the eyes and towards the center. :p

oh really, now how about i pop ur eye balls out and clean them with sum tayzaab :snooty:

now back off buddy :crying: tryna hurt me poor eyes sum more *sniff can’t give sum good advice can ye

btw it’s not my eye balls tryna pop in and out it’s the skin over it, wuteva the hell u call it and the mind goes BLANK

jeez, girl. put a lid on it, will ya?. inna ghussa?. tauba hay aajkal ki ladkiaan tau uff uff :kaan pakrring:

sorry mister fungus uncle, but it’s really irritating and i just wana punch my eye but it wuld hurt me na masoom shakal banaaing :bummer:

You saw some hot munda yesterday didn't you? ;)

naie ray :bummer: humaari kismat main yeh kahan

i dono it’s scaring me though, this and the dream last night has shook me up a bit :frowning: Allah(swt) na karay kuch bura ho

it’s stillllllll like that aghhhhhhhhhh wants to rip her eye n eyebrow off

I think you just need rest..either thator your pressure is too hig or low

*Originally posted by lastknightess: *
I think you just need rest..either thator your pressure is too hig or low

hmmm i dono...i hope it goes away though :(

O I know what that means... Something good is gonna happen to you seriously... :)

*Originally posted by Arsr: *
O I know what that means... Something good is gonna happen to you seriously... :)

hmmmm i hope so :) InshAllah

sometimes when i don't get enough sleep or haven't been eating well..my eye twitches...and it makes me go crazy!!!...and to top it off..i get paranoid and wonder if people can see my eye twitch..lol

My right eyelid slightly twitches ALL the time. You know what they say, left eye is good luck, right eye is bad luck. Well, my right eye has been twitching steadily for nearly 3 years. :bummer:

actually u guyz i’ve juz realized..it’s not my eyelid it’s the part near my eyebrow the left one :bummer:

and it’s still doing it, it’s pretty scary subha se ho raha hai n it’s like non stop sigh