Once I was caught kissing with my eyes wide open. She got very upset. Do all girls expect us to keep eyes wide shut when intimate?
Of course! Girls usually keep their eyes closed cause they are focused and into what they are doing, so it's daunting to see a guy with his eyes open. It's like he isn't concentrating on the task at hand and his mind is elsewhere.
Concentrating on what? We are not inventing the kiss here, are we?. Just relax naa. What's wrong with looking over her shoulder to catch 3rd and 2 down of a football game, huh?.
toba hay larkioN ki bhi.
It's quite natural to close one's eyes while kissing. Viewing anything, or anyone for that matter at such close range can be quite uncomfortable and strainful for the eyes, no matter how good looking they may be :)
Re: Eyes - open or closed?
*Originally posted by funguy: *
Once I was caught kissing with my eyes wide open. She got very upset. Do all girls expect us to keep eyes wide shut when intimate?
that's why blind or visually impaired(a more politically correct term) people beat us out.
Funguy ,
There is a famous saying ...
ENOUGH BELIEVE A PERSON WHO KISSES WITH HIS/HER EYES OPEN.**
I guess she knows it.
Franly speaking,,kissing with eyes open show that you are not totally involved in kiss and your mind is somewhere else.
what happend after she got pissed? did she deflate back to her original packaging position?
This just showed your experience with dealing only with one-eyed entities only who were usually easily intimated with a stroke of the hand. The world of the 2 eyed is a little more complex paaji.
FG..it seems like u r very proud of ur karnamayz lol....
anywyz it is very insulting to one to have his eyes opened while kissing!
WHat does it matter?
Open or close...the bottom line is he/she is kissing you isn't that the important part and what else could he be lookin at from that close by!
Why were your eyes open ?
Eyes should be closed…it’s much more romantic that way ![]()
you always shock me moona ji! :)
Ofcourse close eyes----- since you will not get the real pleasure with open eyes while kissing will you?
*Originally posted by wax: *
Ofcourse close eyes----- since you will not get the real pleasure with open eyes while kissing will you?
lol u probably know better!
when I kiss a guy...I'll let you know.
*Originally posted by lastknightess: *
WHat does it matter?
Open or close...the bottom line is he/she is kissing you isn't that the important part and what else could he be lookin at from that close by!
well HE cud be lookin at another chick behind HER shoulder or vice versa.....:p
*Originally posted by lastknight: *
well HE cud be lookin at another chick behind HER shoulder or vice versa.....:p
Well then at that postion SHE could give him a kick where it hurts MOST! :p
*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
when I kiss a guy...I'll let you know.
PCG i think its about time u came to me and told me ... i am waiting
you'll be waiting for 10 years. Mujhe med school aur residency karni hai. Phir I'll deal with kissing.