eyebrows..question for girls..

I would say ur brows are just fine.

I could probably use a little myself, but I dont. Once you start, you dont wanna stop. And if they look fine already I dun see why you would want to.

Its terribly time and money consuming. grin

uve already got nice thick eyebrows, so they would look beautiful if done properly.. theyre already a bit arched dont worry about that..if u want them a bit more thin go for it.. i bet they will look lovely

heres my eyebrow story

i think i had the thickest brows ever, hve u seen hum hain’s brows? yeah mine were sumwat similar to his bummer

i got them done first three years ago from a beautician, all she did was clean up the mess, and yes it was very painful.. naak leakin aansoo giring :stuck_out_tongue: after all that cleaning they looked very similar to the ones uve got..
its been two years since ive started doin them myself doesnt hurt anymore, and now they are a far cry from wat i had two years ago :smiley: i must say im very proud of my eyebrows :hehe: i get more compliments about my eyebrows then my hair :stuck_out_tongue:

hey Munni theyre not time consumin gal, and if u get a hang of it u can do them urself!

well your eyebrows look pretty neat and tidy already but if you want you could make them a bit thinner........be careful you don't go too enthusiastic with the tweezers though unless you want to walk around with a permanantely surprised look.

Does anyone else find plucking eyebrows make them sneeze?

wese mashAllah se u have pretty eybrows…so i don’t think u need to get em done neways… :slight_smile:

:hug:

phir takleef bhi hoti hogi :teary1:
mene kabhi karayee nahi wese…hehe…

aap ki achi hein..na ker wayein :stuck_out_tongue:

:kiss:

they look like they've been done already but I think you should def. get them done ... a little thinner and arched..

Trust me it makes a world of a difference.

*Originally posted by ShaRaRa: *

hey Munni theyre not time consumin gal, and if u get a hang of it u can do them urself!

I have too many routines as it is, and shaping ma brows is not one I want to add. hehe. I'm lazy. grin

wow.....can't believe this is such a big deal......i say you leave em alone....they look perfectly fine to me!! Just keep in mind that once you start getting them done...... a week or so later when a few little hairs start coming back, your gonna have to get em done!! I'm 23 and i have never shaped em........ i just get em threaded in the center. I really want to but everyone tells me not to since they are pretty much perfect. I guess I will just get em done at my wedding!!

*Originally posted by MehnazQ: *
It's haraam to groom your eyebrows?? That's news to me.

I think threading is the best .... but you can have an over zealous lady over-thread your eyebrows and make them uneven. Make sure you go to someone good.

i wouldn't use the word haram but it's not permitted in Islam. I don't have the internet source but if you look for it, i am sure there are plenty out there.

jalebi although I am not a girl, but i would say that your eyebrows look fine and you don't need to get them done :-)

stick with your natural lady, they are pretty cool, personally i think they make you look bigger but thats only my personal observation. anyways do tell us wat eva u decide! just interested :p