Eye-Sight

this is for those who spend ages and ages on Gupshup.

how do u keep ur eye sight perfect (or do you?)

is there any tips? my eyes start hurting if I stay on here for too long :frowning:

who comes on GS alot…but still has PERFECT eyesight? :halo:

Re: Eye-Sight

i have perfect eye sight...but somethings wrong with my hearing :(

I do and my secret is: I put 2 table-spoons of Hydrocloric acid in each eye. Guaranteed to make you see better or not at all!

^haha...i wouldnt try that if i were u impulse...

Don't listen to that fo0l ChupKeSe, she doesn't know crap. Try it tonight and let me know how you feel.

SLouch down in your chair like real real low. I always do that…like to the point where your back is where your butt should be. :smokin:

how does that help eye??:bummer:

^phati..hun..thats gonna kill ur back!!!!!

impulse...jaanu...dont listen to samael...uska dimaag ghoom gaya hai...

well i'm not a frequent user of GS but i still have weak eyesight!!...just bught hazel lens yesterday!!!

hey Im a Pharmacist…anything with chemicals and I know about it…

that thing is dangerous to put on ur skin…let alone eyes :halo:

but I think u should try Sulphuric acid in ur eyes…it will work better :stuck_out_tongue:

As Stevie Wonder might say:

'I CAN'T SEE SH*T'

how does this work? :bummer:

Co0l, I’ll try it. Also pop a couple of Cyanide pills just before bed and when you wake up, that’s if you ever do, you’ll be able to see through walls!!!

Eyes are farther away from the computer naa

^but u kill ur back that way!!! ur supposed to be sitting up straight!

ohh taht was a diss....btw why r giving wrong info "pharmacist"....main nay bhi high school main chemistry hi li wi hai!!

Don't tell me you guys take what Fat-Ma says serisouly? ... BWAAAHAHAHAA ...

It kills my back to sit up straight in the first place

:frowning: …and I’ll try not to take what you just called me seriously. :teary1:

lol...chalo ji..ho gaya tumhaara kaam