Re: Eye Makeup!
Gosh kuripunjaban ur eyes reminds me of a friend!!! .. :D
hmmm okay, where did u happen to find em?? it looks similar to Raheela's work *
The hall where I got married referred me to her. She was amazing. I got ready in the bridal suite at my hall and took professional pics right then and there when my makeup was super fresh. Boy did those pics come out nice!!*
wow..i love your work marwah
thankyou!
ok ladies, from what i have read in past posts some body puts on a picture and every one tries there best to copy it?
am i right?
if so, then some body put on a picture please :)
So its almost sehri time over here, and ive been up all night doing ibadat due to 27. ki raat:) And it feels like ramzan just flew away and that makes me a bit sad...
So trying to cheer myself up, I was thinking of my Eid outfit and have decided the jewellry and everything else. BUT now i dont know what kind of make i should use.
My dress is shocking pink, with deep purple and gold in it. Most of the kaam is in gold and the purple. I just don't know how i want my makeup to be on Eid. So girls, please help me out and give me some ideas:)
i don’t know if you’d want to do something like this..but i’ve done eye makeup with those colors before. i don’t really like the way it turned out but i’ll post the pics anyway.
Aww, Marwah that looked sooo beautiful! MashAllah, tumhari aankhein hi itni pretty hain tum par to har tarah ke makeup suit karta hai;) Hihi....
I'll try it out, and see how i like it on myself before deciding anything:) Thx for the pictures;)
And please do keep posting more pictures, want more ideas:)
hy this is mi lady eye shadow from MAC haan i have it too, but the red is sooo blood shot looking wen i put it on
hey ladies.. have been a away for a while.. but here you go this is my latest eye makeup … do tell me what you think about it …
Very nice noor :) shame its not a closer pic
wow very nice and neat, and like always perfect eye brows, which reminds me i got my eye brows done today at green st, and have got them done thinner coz i noticed my brows are soo much thicker then every one elses on here lol
haha.. may i see the result?.. post a pict.! :D
ok will do
Oh Noor, that was beautifuuullll!!! Even though you just shared ur recent makeup, i'll steal ur look for eid;) This was exactly what i was looking for:)
Could you please share the colors on eyeshadow you used?:)
aaaw thanx!... i will post more pictures soon inshaAllah...
and **sadia **i used a mix of chanel and YSL... :)