Eye Makeup!

ok whenever i try the Coastal scents eyeshadows on my eyes...it looks gr8 but after sometime kahi kahi say eyeshadow utar he jata hai from the eye:D ..dat looks so funny...:-/:D

i do put my foundation on the eyelids as well just like i put it on my face...or should i go for any primer?

somebody said MAC Paint bare canvas...but there is no tone diff between my face and eyes..

whatelse? someone do suggest a good but cheap remedy for this..thanx:)

marwah and CE to perfect hain hee but aur b buhut newcomers acha eyemakeup krtay hain..very nice and indeed adorable...

SweetOne, that looks gorgeous and congratulations! :slight_smile:

Kurri, It looks stunning…definitely got Cheryl’s look down to a tee! :biggthumb:

Re: Eye Makeup!

kp, thats funky!

when I saw this pic in ur blog I was like hmmmmm I’ve seen these eyes somewhere b4 and now I know where from lol. I lov her eyes in tht video and also Leona Lewis’s eyes in her “i got u” video just amazing and dreamy…

Uetian2k1 - use eye primer if u have the mac paint tht can also be used. alot of makeup artists do use foundation but then always set it by using powder, but I’m yet to try tht out for myself to see if it actually works better than primer

I finally have the courage to post my eye pics finally! Tell me what you honestly think as I am verrry new to this:

^Can't really see the makeup sweety, the pic is too small and its not clear.

^lol,its because I am wearing a very light purple color. It is clear if you click on it

Fanna it was pretty, I think you would suit a thicker line when applying your eyeliner. And maybe blend two colours instead of having one solid colour, it'll make your eyes pop more.

Tried the Leona Lewis eyes but just didn’t have the right colours and I messed up my eyeliner :frowning:

^nice. i much prefer the softer black on you.

wow thats looks great,kurripunjaban.

KP, very pretty as always!

:konfused: I don’t see no messed up eyeliner. Its lovvvelyy :biggthumb:

Thanks guys :)

KP that looks awesome....start doing tutorial videos :p

my eye make up on my wedding

Kurri, it’s gorgeous!

devilish angel, from what I can see you looked stunning on your wedding Masha’Allah! :slight_smile:

I was just having some fun, I’d never leave the house with this on! :smiley:

thankx syraa....

i really really like this! the colors are so pretty.