Eye Makeup!

Re: Eye Makeup!

Syrra
very artistic…:k:

Hey Syraaaaaa well donnnneee :biggthumb: I think the next one should be inspired by a leopard :hmmm: or a parrot!

Syraa I used Mac’s eyeshadows. I used them both dry and wet, hence the brighter shades.

sighhhhhh yes They’re my uni finals, do remember me in ur prayers, Inshallah everything would be ok.

Thanks girls!

Huma, Inshallah you'll be fine and I pray all goes well. Please keep me in your prayers as well...so much rides on these exams!

xx

Wow u ladies r like super creative, I love it. u've both done an amazing job keep it up

Humaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa you roock sweeetiE!

for the whole face picture, i can pm it to whoever wants to see

thanks hareem!

its lovely...i want to see the whole picture.please

Syraa!!!
yu r jus amazing <3

Beautifulllllll Marwah :D..can i see whole pic ?

my Goddddddd… this is sooooooooooo pretty CE. I LOVED it sachi. While looking at your eyes, I thought I will ask you how you did that but then found your 2nd post with details. You reminded me of my Statistics classes. :bummer: it was the hardest subject for me in masters. All the lessons would shooooooooom go over my head. Same is the case with me when it comes to make up talk. All I know about make up is lipstick, mascara, eye/lip liner. yaar someone teach me eye make up plzzzz :frowning: :crying:

Huma you did a GREAT job too. very neat and professional. Yaar give me some lessons :@:

Everyone here is really really talented. :k: :k: :k:

cofo you got gorgeous eyes.. love the makeup too, normally I don't like makeup on girls but you got the talent!!

Komal 93.. would be nice if your eyes were looking at the camera instead of looking down.. comeon, show us!

Very artistic!

hmm.. not bad!

^ this is so pretty :wub: dream gal :wub:

im sorry but thats not a very nyc thing 2 say!i think tahts a gr8 effort and so dies every1 else!i dnt get that y do people hav 2be so ignorant and leave comments like that..lets see ur efforts before u comment on any1 elses!!!!

FT ur shoo shweeettt thank you soo much :blush: And I’m no professional yar, talk to CE for professional advice and tips, I’ll be happy to help u in any way I can but I am only at the intermediate level myself… thank you for the kind words!

@ Mc12IT: Thanks for liking the looks but hey what are u talking about??? Chilly did an awesome job!! Its like the perfect valentine’s look!! And her eyelashes are soooo neat and precise!! Well done Chilly!!! :hug:

LOL.. tumko kitni hosh aayi hai make up. Now you’ve confirmed my suspicions. You ARE a gay guy who works in a beauty salon. Chiiiiiiii. Door raho.

It’s okay desire, sissy boy has nothing else to do with his life.

Aw thanks Barbie.. but don’t waste your time on him. He’s a joke. :slight_smile:

Chilly I loved ur eye makeuP!!!!!!!!!! and barbie you also did an amazing job!