Okay so this morning I was in a rush to get ready, I was trying to apply eyeliner on my lid when it went horribly wrong. Not having time to clean if off I literally just coloured my eye in with my liquid eyeliner, and everyone went gaga over how pretty they looked. Very dramatic:
that does look really pretty.
(even your eyeliner mistakes comes out to gorgeous, aik hum hain, adha ghanta laga’en eyeliner sahi laganay main tab bhi itna acha nahi lagta:hoonh: )
btw, did u went to college or work like that??? dude i would love to wear my smokey eyes but i am just too scared
I can't make a thin line to save my life :( went to uni and then a birthday meal. Yanzala you totally shouldddd, your eye makeup is always so freaking gorgeous mashallah! Show the world you've got mad skillllls hehe :)
thanks KP, one of these days i will wear a nice eye makeup look to uni INSHALLAH
yesterday i wore a teal kurti with hot pink flowers on the gala, jeans, and a matching bright pink hijab and thought i should match my eyeshadow too. i looked in my makeup drawer found a nice matching teal eyeshadow in my stila loves barbie pallet and put it on blend it well with darker green blah blah blah. on my way to uni when i stopped at the stop light i checked my makeup in the rare view mirror, it looked so dark in the sun light, i took a tissue and wipe off as much as possible to tone it down.