[thumb=A]Mehmood3.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]NaeemQamar5.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]zulfi3_big.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]zulfi5_big.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]zulfi8_big.JPG[/thumb]
Khairiat Khadeeja ![]()
:yummy:
khadija…rate G pics please :halo: no bear chest pics :nono:
Thats applicable on female pics only ![]()
yaar larkon ki bhi izzat hai…it’s nasty for us to look at men’s chests just like it’s nasty for girls to look at bare chest girls :halo:
it's nasty for us to look at men's chests
hm, so don't.
very nice Khadija :k:
do you have their names…are they professional models or actors??
*Originally posted by Khadija: *
OMGGG!!! THAT IS GAAAAAYYY!!!
the rest of them are HOT!!!
aren’t they all gay? ![]()
(apart from the woman pic)
The topic says they are eye-candies ![]()
Hot gays ![]()
*Originally posted by Khadija: *
it's nasty for us to look at men's chests
hm, so don't.
so if we post nude female's pics.....would you be ok and not get offended? (if you don't get offended, i hope ........ )
thats what i am tryin’ to say
Most of them are models..
with the exception the actor in the first one (being arjum rompal)
The next 2 r of Dino Morea.
Next 2 Inder Mohan Sudan.
Next one John abraham.
then next 2 of a 'mehmood'.
The next one Naeem qamar.
and last 4 is zulfi syed .
by the way, Capri - a very good last point u made hun. ;)
Arjun rampal! :love:
noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
:love: i said rest of them are HOT..but that rose tatoo a BIG ![]()
It ain’t a premanent one! ![]()