Extremely praised by in-laws. :)

sistaran-e-gs,

i was reading another thread “extremely hurt by my in-laws”, guppan was agreed that her in-laws are good people, but she was annoyed by one specific incident. after reading her story i opened this thread with the intention of finding happy family where Bahu extremely praised by in-laws.

are there still some good families where bahu extremely praised by in-laws. I mean life main koi chik chik nahi. :@:

no fun pleej. :snooty:

Re: Extremely praised by in-laws. :)

Good look with that. Peace.

Re: Extremely praised by in-laws. :slight_smile:

ME ME ME :slight_smile: Alhamdulillah ! My IL’s (mil,hubby’s khala,chachi,cousins,etc) love and admire me a lot :blush:

That’s the reason u have chosen prototype as ur nick.

lolzz

I don't need extreme praise from my IL. But I am very happy with them. They are loving, caring, considerate, helpful, respectful, and wise. What more can you ask for?

main samjha STA k in-laws ne iski tareeef kar di.........

I have a funny saying

"Damad aur bahuein, saas/susral wale aur dhool ki awaz.
Dono cheezein door se hi achi lagti hain. Pass ayein to dimagh ka shoor!"

I cant remember it properly, but its still makes sense I think

My inlaws are amazingly kind and encouraging where I am concerned. Mashallah.

my mom called me to tell me that my MIL called her to tell her how happy she is with me, and that my mom has raised such a good daughter and to say thank you to her! I couldnt believe it! My MIL is such a great woman, she is very kind to me and loving, but I just never thought she would call my mom and praise me. It made me feel really good.

you are lucky. :@: