Existence of GOD Almighty !

:bism:

I think all of have different arguments and logics on praising or taunting different islamic personailities… We argue alot but never agree with one another. However i m personally not very confident abt debating someone abt existence of ALLAH.

We cant provide refference from Quran or Hadith or any Religious book we can only use logic to prove thist because certian people wont take these book authentic.

I guess all muslims would atleast agree here, and provide different logics here, and we will finally have something where we can support each others arguments

Only thing i can say is

A. When u look at anything u must agree that there is a creator for the thing. I.e looking at Table in front of me .. there must be someone who created it, this computer am using must be created by someone and so on.

People might argue that if they agree with me and say there is creator for everything and He is ALLAH then who is his creator ?

B. Well this makes sense so there must be someone who was orginally there who created everything else. As there is creator for everything and there was one creator that was already there otherwise u will never find the orginal creator of anything ! what i mean to say we finally would have to stop some where.

C. Looking at A and B there was only someone to start with and rest are created by him. Thats ALLAH.

Now people can agrue if ALLAH can exist on its own then why not humans ? As accoring to science … Humans were mnkey bfr and reptiles bfr that and frogs bfr that and fishes bfr that and so on !

But if we agree with them that Humans were some sorta fish bfr and they existed on there own ? then who created the sea water and food in sea that these fishes ate to survive.. and so on !

Its just a logic so i might be wrong at some point so please let me know if i have made a mistake somewhere and also post what are your logics behind existence of ALLAH.

thanks
Wasalam
Aqeel

B. Well this makes sense so there must be someone who was orginally there who created everything else. As there is creator for everything and there was one creator that was already there otherwise u will never find the orginal creator of anything ! what i mean to say we finally would have to stop some where.

but problem lies here that what is the proof he is any God not any law etc?

C. Looking at A and B there was only someone to start with and rest are created by him. Thats ALLAH.

why allah?
why not yehwah? why not krishna ? why not greek gods?

But if we agree with them that Humans were some sorta fish bfr and they existed on there own ? then who created the sea water and food in sea that these fishes ate to survive.. and so on !

again answer is ends with the question who created god?

i think this existence debate cannot be ended..................

Well lets say God ... I mean Krishna for some and ALLAH for some .... but there has to be one !
Thats another debate !

Well there has to be something that was not created by anyone .... coz it all started with a first thing ! cant say thats human coz human need food and water to exist !

Well lets say God ... I mean Krishna for some and ALLAH for some .... but there has to be one !

why one why not many?

Well there has to be something that was not created by anyone .... coz it all started with a first thing ! cant say thats human coz human need food and water to exist

and similarly God need "humans" to exist because.
what about this quote
"god doesnot make us , we made God"

Well many means they r created or one created another !
Back to my point, there has to be someone who wasnt created by anyone.... to put a stop at everything is created by someone and rest are created by him !

Quote, what does a quote mean ?
"everything is fair in love and war" ? is it fair if someone kills someone's year old baby bcoz he is on war against him ? no its not .... which means quotes can be wrong ! logic is what i was lookin for !

BISMILLAH HIR RAHMAN NIR RAHEEM

Assalam o Alaikum to my Momin brothers and sisters, esp Aqeel

FOR ATTENTION OF BUHUT SARAY LOG esp La ila ha Illal Lah.....

Kuch kehnay ko dil kiya tu...

Aray itna tu hindu bhi mantay hain, keh un kay bhagwanon say bhee bara Ooper wala hay

Warna jaisey in ki ram katha mein hey...bandar bhagwan....haathi bhagwan...kaali mata...apas mein hi lertay rahay hain in key bhagwan jee.

Jin key dilon par meray ALLAH nay muhar laga di hay, kaanon par kay sun nahin saktay aur aankhon par kay daikh nahin saktay....

Aur sunain, aap ki anti Islam website theek chal rahi hay? Lagta nahin, jabhi aap janab nay gup shup forums par bhi ishtihaar chipka diya

Re: Existence of GOD Almighty !

^^^ yaar app please mention ker dia karo app baat kis sey ker rahay ho ! thanks
Wasalam
Aqeel

Edit kar diya meray bhai

LOL thanks alot :)

Assalam o Alaikum and no problem at all.

You asked elsewhere whats my name

It's actually a=Ammarah

Q=Qalb(My hubby's name)

M=Malik(My surname after marriage)

Take care and fi Aman ullah

I can explain.

First tell me how down that happen

Allah says "kun" and "fayakoon"
"be" and it come to existence , tell me how that happen ?

Or tell me why do have so may symbol in mathematics ??

then I tell you more about his existence

Nice name, Lucky Qalb Bahi that he has a religious wife :)

:salam:

Thanks.
I was infact born in a sunni family and uptill last few years, I did not have any info abt the shiaism…except ofcourse the ghalat fehmi that shias are kafir blah blah blah. Now after having compared the two sects amongst a few others, in much detail, Alhamdu Lillah my heart and mind clearly sees, distinguishes and understands whats right and whats not. I gather that if in the Deeniyat education in Pakistan and many other Islamic countries, if one is given an option to go through all the different sects, no one would be left without hidayat towards sirate mustaqeem. Yes, without consulting genuine educating material relevant to the various sects, its not possible to obtain clarity of mind.

Take care and Allah Hafiz

Wasalam
Nice to know abt ur believes.

Peace aqm805

Being born in a Sunni family does not autmatically make you an expert in it either. For whatever reason you are not Sunni now that is your choice, but please divulge some reasons why you became Shia so we can all share. I mean what specific beliefs about Sunnis made you replace them with the specific beleifs of the Shi’a ???

I would like to know for educational purposes please. Based on what you have heard about the Shia by the Sunnis then the same ghalat fehmi exists in the reverse direction also. Some people from both sides do takfir on each other.

Bismillah Hir Rahman nir Raheem and Assalam o Alaikum to my muslim brothers and sisters

Peace to u too my dear

I certainly agree with you that being born in sunni family does not make one a religious scholar or something understandably.....numerous examples at personal level, not confined to just my relatives I know.

For getting to the Haq, one has to have a heart that would not be inclined towards harming someone and the moral corruptions. Then one has to struggle and strive to understand the preachings of the religion incl its many sects. Then when Allah is willing as well, on ecan reach the right path.

The reasons of this fortunate change to me are too too many.

I dont want ofcourse a debate or comments on this, as it wont help me or anyone else either,getting Hidayat from webly discussions would be nearly a miracle. However I am sharing just a few of these, for the sake of information. I hope no one will start a debate on it, instead would make good use of their time to do Ijtehad to reach the Haq.

I have consulted Quranic verses, shia sunni dialogues(not the ones like whats done amongst the general lot, but only between the scholars of the 2 sects), reading well known Sunni ahadith books(esp the old uncut/original editions of the Sahah) and the great amount of respect that shias give to Hazrat Muhammad PBUH.....and al Hamdulillah the contentment is great Masha Allah, Subhan Allah

Alla Homa Sallay Ala Muhammad Wa Ale Muhammad

^so, you now agree with all of the raafeedah’s (raafidah) gult and shirki believes?

back to the topic

Allah Ta’ala has provided the rational arguments in His Kalam (Qur’an): “Were they created by nothing? or were they themselves the creators? Or did they create the heavens and the earth? Nay, but they have no firm Belief.” Surah At-Tur, 52:35-36 - interpretation of the meaning]. If anyone is interested in further arguments then refer to Atheism and Agnosticism - Islamic-Life Forums