Excuse Moi?

A little birdy told me I can get my very own avatar after 1,000 posts.

Is this true?

Can I have mine now please?

:halo:

Re: Excuse Moi?

bohat lambhi line hai aap bhi laaag jain line mai:@:

Are you serious? Cant they just let me do it?

Mujhe batadein kaise karte hein...mein khud karlungi...

can i join the queue too plz..... :@:

p.s. am looking for a colourful one, just incase anyone's interested

God , the admin n mods here are very rude and stern.

Well , big deal…:barbie:

Hey i donot use smilies…but how to add one?

what?, go to “user control panel”, click “edit avatar” and what do you see?, do you see Custom Avatar anywhere?.

Hey i have a tenacious memory.
Your are the same guy the mods wanted to ban.They didnot ban you because i took your side.
atleast say thankyou.

AhmedNSX was to get banned? :hehe:

Yes, he was acting very harsh.

schmuck didnot say thank u even.Mods ban him!

tenacious memory?, why it wasn’t so long ago that you’d have walk down memory lane. :stuck_out_tongue:

yes yes I was, cos of I am Anti-Gay, I do not like Gay people one bit and I still don’t but I refrain from getting into any of this sort of conversation on G.S now.

what can I say I am a rather controversial personality, :stuck_out_tongue:

in the end, Sameenji, thank you very much :slight_smile:

Warns Ahmed from talking negatively about “happy” people. :rule::ast:

For custom avatar, you have to submit your request to Aliyish, and he can upload it for you. He’s usually pretty efficient at what he does, so you should have no problems and it will be done in a timely manner.

poor junior members.:snooty:

Am always here to entertain valid requests , please contact :aliyish1:

Aliyish Sahab,

I would like my own Avatar please...Ill PM you about it!

Ye Junior kisko kehrahe hein aap? :naraz:

For future reference , please read this

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/feedback-gs-services-support-forum/89906-custom-titles-avatars.html

We are in process of making custom title and Avatar issue , more user friendly .

Once done , you all , will be notified.

Regards

P.s: PSquared , its done please check .