Exclusive: The Journal entries you'll never read..

Sheikh Madhanee
time 6pm: At last my Saudi passport came through…it looks so beautiful with the words Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia written on it…my preciousss :devil:

Ohioguy:
time 5am: CM is online.. the state department wrote back saying they haven’t heard of anyone called Cee-M and suggested I don’t take online stuff too seriously..well what do they know!? :mad:

Ehsan:
time 11pm: They don’t pay me enough to deal with all the %($^)(£ that happens on this site! :elmo:

ak47:
time 6pm: Yipee the Christian Coalition has accepted me as a full time member! :blush:

Madscientist:
time 5pm: What the hell am I doin in Canada?? :crying:

Re: Exclusive: The Journal entries you'll never read..

Verizon

12:00AM: I need to do that PhD on gym culture. Madhanee and matsui why dont you help out, here are the tights, start jumping. :p

Pinstripe Danda

0700: those Indian Hindu bashtards

Re: Exclusive: The Journal entries you’ll never read..

Roman:
time 9pm: Lazy Daisy called me a FOB again :crying:

Lajwab:
1:00pm - Man are my friend fooled by me pretending to be a pious and self righteous. Islam, what Islam? :hehe:

MQ:
1:34pm That’s exactly what Islam doesn’t say. I think. But maybe I am 100% sure.

^^ oyee tum phir aa gaee....

kismet hi burri ho.....

MQ:
Should I say my prayers wearing a hijab or should I post a question and ask.

Sar516:
Finally I know what PCG meant when she wrote about Menstruation,, yuckyyyyyy

TNWB:
Now how does Verizon know my secrets.

Kaleem:
Allah Akbar, Now let me bring my favorite prophet into GS "Mirza Sahib". I know he is the last true prophet, I just cant say it in front of these guppies.

Ehsan:
Ok I woke up on the wrong side of the bed which b1tch is getting banned.

CM:
Shoud I scrap the scram jet project, love NY and kiss Condi's ass in FSB? hmm Daaang I cant even post this question cause OG, UTD etc are gonna ream into me.

Mem Saab:
I hate when people dont give me free irons.

Verizon, you can NEVER KNOW my secrets :mocking:

that’s cz… i DONT have secrets :silly:

CM (1:24 a.m.) : D*mn. I thought that certificate said *DIPLOMAT * instead of *DIPLOMA *

i dont feel good enough to contribute to this thread. it is an amusing one.

TariqUSA..xyz
08.00 am
Today I am not going to post any anti-India crap

nicolsjohn
09.00 finally a post whcih is not C&P

Spock
10.00 A M Noori is way ahead of Junoon

Shivangi(may her sould rest in peace)
11.00 AM Shahid Afridi looks so gay

verizon

3.10 AM :

Damn it. Muslim Queen and Kaleem have all the answers. Thats it Im going to kill myself.

Madhanee

5:00 AM: Im a hopeless failure. I should retire from gs.

(oh yeah I of all people should know about hijab. Get a life verizon :p )

SHAFIQ KHAN:
Pakistan sucked 10 minutes ago and it still sucks. Hmmm maybe it's me.
MQ:
I actually love when Verizon says Muslim Barbie. Great turn on. I hope he always addresses me from now on with Musilmah Barbie

Verizon I’ll pm Ehsan next time you call me Muslim Barbie. Anyway I dont look anything like a barbie- I look way better. ps just for the record it makes me want to throw a big fat rock at you everytime you do call me that. :snooty:

I don't think ehsan bhai is a Barbie. Barba, may be.

^^ LOL
MQ: oooooh I am scared missy. Ehsan the dictator will ban me oooooh me so scary, oh me cut it out now. Please please prettty please dont PM Ehsan he will ban me.

Faisal Maybe Ehsan is really Ken in disguise. Just a thought. You never know with these Brits.

myvoice:

12:00 a.m. - ak47 guru ji ki jay

Mr Custom:
I think I will finally put up the custom avatars for these poor guppies.

^^ Lol