[thumb=H]Janubaba_44157_ahq_RUR420496_4637974.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]154_people_1_1020496_7242472.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]am120496_7834568.JPG[/thumb]
Hey post pics that you think are new!!
[thumb=H]Janubaba_44157_ahq_RUR420496_4637974.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]154_people_1_1020496_7242472.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]am120496_7834568.JPG[/thumb]
Re: Exclusive Amna Haq’s pictures!!
In the second picture, she looks older than she really is… Amnah is the best without a doubt! :k:
Re: Exclusive Amna Haq's pictures!!
she is looking like a gori in the last pic, and shes got blonde hair
looks like she is on drugs or something......
that 2nd pic she looks ugly with a capital U.
I don't like her !!
o come on.. she's looking sweet...........
[pic removed.]
now thats you call exclusive!
mods you can delete if you think its too much fo GS, but i think the true face should also be shown too.
me and some of my class mates had bad experience cause of her when she wasnt into modeling.
DimaghotaNa, I used to like her when she wasn't in the acting field, but now I cant stand her really!! She doesn't know what is acting. I hate her nakhras, the way she speaks. God Such an artificial personality she has!!
Zara ham bhi suneiN, kya kiya tha Amina bibi ne?
lol.. I just like the way she looks! Couldn't care less about her acting.
yeah .. she isn’t a good actress but a pretty model .. :-s ..
I love her bangs
and I am getting those… ![]()
Good to see that I'm not the only one who doesn't find her pretty - rather fake IMO
hey guys and gals, i have seen some real hot pics of her in "men" magazine. trust me you DO NOT wanna miss them. if any1 has that mag and a scanner, plz be kind enough to load them here.
paki mag or western?
mag ka naam?
kuch nahi yar, wasnt too serious, i spent some time a college next to her house,
she use to come in window, do some poses, some looks, tease, and some guys get carried away and make some comments.
she likes the admiration.
some guys took it wrong, made some vulger comment on couple of times and then the whole group got scolded by dean on her mum complaints ![]()
guys stopped making comments but she didnt stop that show!!
^ lol..
She is very beautiful but DAMN, she can't act to save her life. Can you believe she won the lux award for acting. What the hell were they thinking.