Excited about 09 ?

Did you have a blessed 08 ? Now you are looking forward to 09 to be even better ?

Re: Excited about 09 ?

Inshallah as i am getting married in 09

^^ masha Allah.

yeah m excited about 09.

ITs gona be awsome eh, its gona start with january :O winter is gona come, then fall summer yayy, feb, march, april, may june july every month is gona come, isnt it amazing :O

oh no m not excited, Alhumduliah 08 went find and insha Allah 09 would be ok aswell, just another year.

Im so excited 09 gonna be so different to 08 for me so much happening

I will visit pak aftr 5yrs in summer nd my sis is getting married-
I will be going 2 uni nxt yr
I will improve my personality style diffrnt lil bit lol
I will also learn how 2 drive

Long Long List my aims lol

^good luck

thnxx Buddy!!

im so excited, my life will change:)

Shadi ke baad life kyun change ho jati hai :S

^r u getting married?

hmmm I didn't even remember that a new year is just going to start, that means am not really excited. Lets hope that my masters would be completed next year.

no m not lol, i thought u are cuz normally girls only talk about life changing when they get married.

dont tell me u will also join life1 forum after marriage and start bashing ur mother in law :S :(

i m excited .. i hav to go somwhere bhooot dooor in aug 2009 ..:chai:

I hope to get my driving license in 09,inshaAllah.And i hope a few other things will fall a place too..inshaAllah..

08 has been great Alhumdulillah..

08 was a great year for me Alhamdulillah. I graduated. Started a new job. I'm looking forward to 2009 and yes I'm excited because I'm getting married by the end of 09 Inshallah and so I'll be planning the wedding through out the whole year. And I'll be going to Pakistan for sometime inshallah which means ~Vacation~ :BiB: ooolala!

:smiley: yeah

:konfused: i guess

Im NOT getting married:emmy: :rotfl:

why would u think that, others things can change sm1nz life too:D

same old same old nothing excited

nah… not excited at all.. :chai: