Examiner slaps a student

what do you think? who’s telling truth? who’s lying?

Re: Examiner slaps a student

I think student is telling the truth, invigilator is lying.

I know mostly the invigilators are very rude and paindoo type. Usually they are matric and intermediate pass ladies and have no idea how important each min is for a Masters or MBA student. they just keep on wasting your time on useless and stupid arguments :grumpy:

^ :D

that is well disgusting to say the least. why should the student be pulled of the examination? gross stupidity.Allah knows whether she was slapped or not but she definitely shouldnt be made to waste an entire time period because she was "shouting". grade school ended ages ago.

Pathetic. She just yelled... i would have made that spastic invigilator cry her lungs out.

Q pakistan main students ko marne ka haak teachers ko kis ne diya??

Herat ki baat hia k apne fustration students pe nikal k pata nahin kia mil jaye ga??

that teacher needs pitaayee.

teachers in Pakistan need serious pataee...they dont value student time at all. and they dont mind guppay marnay during exams.

besides, examiners should know give SOME grace to the students. i mean canceling their exams is like putting an end to their career before it actually starts.

^exactly. i mean one has to be pretty heartless if they are going to waste an entire year of a student because they werent behaving in stellar manner. and if she indeed slapped the student then well she should be sacked. atleast value the importance of time in terms of education year if working in this field.

don't you love how she becomes a niqaabi when the cameras are on her? l

^oh well to be fair. people have a right to keep their identities to themselves. in western media u see a silhoutte in pakistan a niqab. quite beside the point.

^ if she felt that she was innocent (as she claims), perhaps she wouldn't hide her face?

^hmm i dont think that is quite fair. many women while donot observe purdah are not comfortable appearing on national tv. besides many might not like to have a stranger come upto to them on street and share their two cents worth on the entire fiasco. that doesnt say much about her being guilty or not.

hmmm, i guess ur right.

i swear..half of the world's most ziddi and zehreeli n venegeful women r mojood paksitan me..

^^ Ducky yaar gusa na ker … here you go, have a nice ice cold water handing over the glass to soni

Btw I think teachers are not really on their best behavior in Pakistan.

invigilators in pak r worst. i experienced them. wo slap na bhi kerain tu mun se thappar zaroor marti hain. i just used to think where do they hire them from? right from pind i guess n if u ask them a question u didn't understand( i mean not asking for answers or guesses but talking abt some errors or misprints or something out of course) they would b like "mujhay kia pata. jo likha hai parh lo...ata hai tu kero verna chore do"

^ lol, oh my

they are worse than anyone :( poor student

any updates??