Exam Stress

How do you deal with it ?

Re: Exam Stress

Get off GS. As a moderator, take a chutti from this site until your exam is over.

Study, understand the material as best you can. Don't think about the results, think about the material! Then just do your best.

water, tea helps

cry about it on GS.

Hey that works. Thanks for sharing.

long naps help..

I gaatt one word for you sistaa…CHAAAKKLATE :yummy:

eat sleep and study...no net use!

yes chocolate is the best answer. and orange juice and paani.

though chocolate will cause stress afterwards :halo:

Chocolate, tea, coffee

Mashallah, she is going to be bouncing off the walls with this combo. Aap kaa bhee jawaab nahi hai UZ

:rotfl: May be Sheyn needs it :cb:

I procrastinate....then when the exam gets closer and closer...I'm sooo busy studying my brains out that I hardly have time to be stressed....

oh and I eat CHOCOLATE...a LOT of chocolate!!!

by not thinking about exams.

You should not be stressing if you’ve sufficiently revised.. :asa:

Now tell me, do you remember what Pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis is?

PS: Good luck, you’ll do fine :hugz:

lol **sheyn **u seem to be suffering from too much exams phobia as me :p i am literally getting sick of it by now ..lol

well, dont panic, just keep going..take breaks after every 45 mins or so ...5 mins only though, walk around .. eat sumthin gud ..keep sum chocolates with u ..they cheer u up :)

and coke really helps u stay awake ...

oh here's the best way to stay up ..at least it works for me :
after dinner ...take tea and then
keep sum crisps and coke with you
one little glass would keep u up all night with your brain functioning too :p

but u shud get at least 3-4 hrs of sleep the night before your exam..if u dont it SCREWS up the paper trust me ...

and on the day of ur exam..do not try to cram up at the very last hour ...keep your books away ...and reach the exam hall just about 15-20 mins before the given time ..and do NOT listen to all the geeks around you who have gobbled up the syllabus a zillion times... :p they have nothing better to do in their lives..so you r better

but most most importantly ... PRAY :) namaz is the best stress reliever ppl !