ewww - Rajesh Khanna's love scene

Rajesh shocks with his dare bare scenes!
By: Histlist Team
Date: 2008-12-18

Mumbai: We were stunned into silence with Amitabh Bachchan’s Nishabd. But our reaction to Wafaa, Rajesh Khanna’s answer to Bachchan’s May-December romance, has been one of jaw-dropping shock.

The ageing actor, also a grandpa to a reigning superstar’s Akshay Kumar’s son Aarav, has gone dare bare with a vengeance.

He showers kisses, grabs and bites Pakistani actress Saara, as screenshots from a leaked video reveal. The film’s lovemaking (?) scene is neither aesthetic nor appealing.

The scenes of the '70s superstar pawing and clawing at a woman half his age are retch worthy and downright sleazy.

What has an actor who gave us memorable performances in films like Aradhana, Amar Prem and Kati Patang been reduced to? It’s time to hang up your boots, Mr Khanna, before you embarrass yourself, your family and your few remaining fans any further.

[

**THIS GUY NEEDS TO GO BACK AND HIDE - JUST LIKE HE WAS MISSING IN ACTION ALL THIS TIME. **
What a shame! All these oldies making a come back with 20 yr olds and that too in love making scene. That scene is a torture to watch - he looks so inexperienced! for a 60 yr old! ****eeeeewwww. ****Why can’t they just play their role of a grandpa - or when needed make love to someone their AGE!](“http://mid-day.com/entertainment/2008/dec/191208-Rajesh-Khanna-Kaka-sex-maniac-Anthony-Coelho-jawaan-kiss.htm”)

Re: ewww - Rajesh Khanna’s love scene

oh boy… :khumar: the video link is ermmmmm not suitable for viewing.. :chai: it is more like a soft porn.

PS: why only condemn him, the “Pakistani actress Saara” is equally responsible. disgusted at Saara

Re: ewww - Rajesh Khanna's love scene

lolzzzzz

saara is which pak actress? kis dramay mein ayi hai?.....hmmmm btw nishabd mein amitabh ne koi dirty scene nahi kiya tha.....nishabd was a very good film i loved it....well as for rajesh i would say ke allah use seedha raasta dikhaye....

whoz saara???

Re: ewww - Rajesh Khanna’s love scene

Kids under 18 stay away from this thread :chai:

You guys still expect responsible acts from Pakistani actresses (so called), After Meera, Sana and now this girl and whoever got the chance to go work in b-grade movies in india said yes and did whatever is not acceptable :s, our actresses are flops unknown but i don't know why and how they still nurture this idea of them being so popular,wanted blah blah in their heads, and they i guess think by doing such scenes and wearing wahyaat clothes might make indian people think they are so open and can do anything like their own actresses which will make them get roles in movies of big banners eventually...since they also think they are better looking then bollywood actresses with their hidiously bleached blond hair.

And what can i say about Mr. Khanna he looks like a way to desperate to act old guy, even he thinks he might get all famous and wanted again by doing such movies :s

xeno uncle! look who's here! :D:D

if u read the comments below the video, its written that the girl is an indian c grade movie actress. and there are some insane comments abt pakistan too.

kicks her out niklo yahan sai.. :ASA:

whihc sara. khan or chaudhry. wth is wrong wiht rajesh khanna's mind. has he gone mad.

No niether khan or chaudhry this is someone else. I watched this on youtube and it is freaking ewwww

This sounds like a B-Grade movie at best... and in another couple of articles, this actress is said to be some Laila Khan... an actress from those B-Grade movies.

..also a granpa to Akshay Kumar's son:S i thought Akshay Khana was his son

Ewwwwww , ewwwwwwww. Why can't table be turned , why you think the girl is an angel and RK is a villain ?
She has to be equally blamed to kissed and caressed by a grandpa. She did it for money not like RK molested her without her will.
So ewwww ewwww for that girl too.

ewwwwwwwww for all the ppl who are behind this disaster movie!

Link kahan hy:D

Tum tu 12 ya 13 sal ky hu shaid tum ny ye scene date of birth confirm ker ky dykha hai kiya:aq:

Mai nay urra diya hai. :D
Wese dhoondo gi tou mil he jaye ga.

:hehe: Itna intizar kon kerta main tlash ker ky dykh chuki Astaghfar Ura ky bhi kiya faida jab pura patta yahan dy rakha hy:D