Evil Girls of Life1

Some of these girls are just plain evil. Bashing mother in laws and father in laws and to be in laws and their friends in laws and their grandmothers in laws. What’s with people? Why are people so selfish and mean these days ? Aren’t most of these women going to be mother in laws one day? To ungrateful twits aka daughter in laws?

Marriage is not a joke. Relationships are not. How do these people have such negative emotions towards their husbands own mother or father? Sheesh

I think we need to start a mother in law fan club.

Oh and good for you boys. It seems to be mostly the females (some) that complain.

:grumpy:

Re: Evil Girls of Life1

So many mysterious multi’s popping up these days. :hoonh:

Let me guess. Pixie has to be a guy. No self-respecting woman defends MIL’s to this degree.

I would say

CM
Jaanwar
X2
Gulabjamun
Cheegum
Sheeda Pistol
(oh wait scratch these last two - they are whipped by wifeys)
Monk
(no, not him, he can’t complete a sentence)

I hope its Imran Hashmi. We need at least one hot brown man around here.

PCG meri engrezi ky pechy kion per gai ho...
pixie is my multi ID.

Imran Hashmi is not hot Pft. And I am 100% female.

Monk : Lying is bad for your health.

A fairy?

Really?

That's all you could muster up?

Yes he is. He is the only man, in the past 5 years, that has turned me on.

He is, by definition HOT.

Or he's just a woman. One of the two.

PCG, he shouldn’t even be anyone’s last resort. Come on. And no insulting the pixie. I’d rather me a pixie than a Gudia :stuck_out_tongue: . So yeah are you joining the MIL fan club? Or are you going to open a thread about how your future mother in law might make you wear pink socks - and you need to learn how to defend yourself against it ? :snooty:

thanks pcg.. I didnt know you tought about me that way.

Pixie seems annoying enough to be a girl

Pixie for president :yahoo:

hugs

@decent6

I know ehhh
she is female zardari

chalo ab secod cup chaleen

And this, ladies and gentlemen, is how our desi men and their families get duped by innocent seedhi saadhi appearing girls.

They all pretend to be ghareloo and kissing MILs feet, and standing up for the rights of men (as if they don’t have enough already…)

You marry this girl, and you will be paying out of your colon for the rest of your life for her fancy shoes, her sparkly Tiffany’s bracelets, and her gas guzzling pink Hummer.

Don’t come here and complain in 2 years. I wont hear it. :pcg:

at least Starbucks ..... cmon man

The issue with absolute morons for daughter in laws is that they ruin things for the ones who are having real in law issues.

And PCG , they will be paying for the fancy shoes and Tiffany's bracelets regardless. But at least they'll be happy in this case. And I do not in any shape or form resemble CM, Jaawar or X2 :p

opening up a thread to praise MIL's and all their atrocities (to be fair, in-laws in general, its only gender bias to discriminate against the MIL...its not like the FIL didn't have a hand in raising an idiot)...

This reminds me of a Thanksgiving many a year ago. The host's family had a very eligible bachelor (quite hot actually, but not interested in desi girls). One of the local girls here who was invited got down on her hands and knees and tied the garbage bags and took out the garbage for her dream MIL, and made sure she made a scene of it so MIL could take notice of her excellent home-making skills.

I remember thinking...dude, how low can you go.

Wow. You are a humble woman. No show-baazi about you at all. Boys, she’s a gem :k:

Hey I like shoes. Not too sure about the Tiffanys bracelet or pink hummer though. But if he wants to get them for me, why not ? Back to your Thanksgiving dinner. Did he marry her? Did she make a scene of it, or did she just help take the trash out ?and you had an eye on the guy yourself?

p.s I might be a gem, one that's taken :p

you are seeing me everywhere PCG.
sab khairyat to hai? :slight_smile: