Everyone wants to go to Jannat (Heaven) but.....

No one wants to die? Why is that?

Re: Everyone wants to go to Jannat (Heaven) but…

ALLAH Mian nai pooch kai nahi bolana.jaab its one`s turn heéshe has to go.:)i am not afraid of death,i am just afraid of the grave:bummer:

Re: Everyone wants to go to Jannat (Heaven) but.....

no body wants to die becos har kissi ko pata hota hai k un k kartoot kia hain .. how deep they are in ..aur fi they know k on day of judgment they have EVERY answer to Allah Almightys Questions .. then only those ppl are ready all the time to face death ...

so basically it also shows ..how strong the Imaan of a believer is ...if the imaan is strong ..they will know that Allah will question them and so are they ready to face the questioning .. if however , the imaan is weak they ..are slightly ignorant / unaware of Allahs wrath and his judgment .. and for them death will be like taking a bullet ..and believing they gonna live once .. and die once ..

Re: Everyone wants to go to Jannat (Heaven) but…

:hmmm: Hmm 33 views and only 2 replies

Because this world is too beautiful and we are just too busy in enjoying it. Even though its hard to live in here and we (human beings) complain about things but still we wanna be here and enjoy everything. I think thats just the way Allah made us. And we only wanna go to Jannat becaus we have no option related to death. If Allah gives us an option of death or living forever ..No one would want to go to Jannat then. Everyone would want to live forever :)...Insaan is greedy and selfish because we dont follow everything Allah has asked us(in order for us to go to Jannat) but still at the end we want entry in JANNAT.

because everyone knows.. they are not going to jannat.. so why bother to reply !

Now if we check the other side, there are many who wish they were not living. Check the news and you will notice how many are killing themselves along with whole families. This reminds you of one of the signs of the day of judgement approaching, when a man will pass by a person's grave and say "I wish I was in your position".. (sorry not exact words).

So, there are people on both sides, those who want to die and those who don't. Then there are those Muslims who have no fear of death because they know it has to come, so why fear it?