Everyone left Gupshup now.

Seems like its that time of the year when everyone start leaving cafe aur Gupshup for good. When I started this gupshup 6 months ago I met really cool people. I flooded with all the flooders of Cafe. It was fun But sad, time doesn’t stay the same for everyone. One day everyone has to leave…for any reason.

Following guppies left cafe now and they don’t either come often or don’t flood no more. They think cafe is not the same anymore. Ofcourse it won’t be the same nay more. If things started to stay the same then Life wouldnt be unpredictable. To you all who Left cafe or don’t flood no more…Try to except the changes in your lives and adapt new things! :bailan:

I miss the following guppies…

• jassoos
  • Jaan lewaa
  • decent munda
  • shobi
  • uncle surgum
  • uncle_falker
  • james_bhaand
  • sajal aunty
  • najaiz lota
  • AQ (well at least he is tryin to stick around :k: )
  • chupkese ( how can U leave us :teary1: )
  • faizy
  • sunnyboy
  • crescent
  • waqi06 (mouta jina alou gousht)
    And there are soo many…above mentioned ppl don’t come much now.
    But I tell u people…i dont feel like coming here any more either…But i will stick around and I will be waiting for u all to come back :hug: :rose:

Re: Everyone left Gupshup now.

Yea man…lots of phantastic phlooders have gone :teary1:

But I am still here :snooty:

p.s. meray 24 K nahee ho rahay :crying:

emm you’re right
sometimes we find something else in life…cafe was fun, but i have much more to do now :bummer:

oh so it’s all about 24 K :hoonh:

Flooder-e-Azam :grumpy:

Shaitaan :aj:

well most of the flooders are on leave hopefully they'll be ready for another rumble soon :)

Noori fix things up :stuck_out_tongue:

:D…no sorry imran, but my :wub: is more important than any cafe flood:cb:…

and also i have to do some homework and go to school sometimes:D

aap kiYa samjhaY :smiley:

O yeah i remember them lot :frowning:

Specially jassoos uncle jii :crying:

:crying:

I thought it was all about virtues of crazy glue and cafe :chai:

glue…hmm…didn’t I tell ya I can fix it :smiley: :stuck_out_tongue:

btw ur AVATAR don’t suit u :snooty:

:wave:

Shaitaan yaar: My avatar is in the memory of my lost friend and my first flood partner in Cafe back in Summer of 2000 Clementine :teary1:

a littel mistake …emm u used
Try to except the changes in your lives and adapt new things! :bailan:
Par it should like tht
Try to accept the changes in your lives and adapt new things! :bailan:

twin_born: Learn to accept the spelling mistakes from others **except **of your own :chai:

O M G !!! :eek:

CHUPKILI MAMOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! :hug:

WHERE THE HELL U HAVE BEEN!!! :eek:

no one misses me :teary1:

twinnnnyyyy who cares about the spelling…u get the idea thats all it matters :stuck_out_tongue:

Busy Life Khala … went back to Hong Kong ( 4 Snake Soup ) :balley:

now back to London :what: :frowning: