Everyone is bad exept me. Mush

• Everyone is bad except me. Mush

He didn’t said that but what he is saying that is not different .
He is attacking everyone.
Today he attacked on his partners.
http://dunyanews.tv/newsite/news/2010/October/10-06-10/news_small_images/16656_82879623_small.jpg
Musharraf accuses Chaudhry brothers for NRO

He wanted to remain in news.

Re: Everyone is bad exept me. Mush

so next time he comes in power someone else will give him some other advise then few years down the road he will blame them, what else is new in the blame game? is there anything he is going to accept the blame for?

^ com'on captain, he said sorry already. now what else do you want????

see Sa1eem, khoji, eyesonsky and other mush party, i saved you guys 10 thousand words essay

Hmmm is reacting lyk a mad bull on every 1...

Acceey Sorry is nt enough ....

well no one is perfect around here guys but im still on my stance that he is better then all others
and he is right to critisize on politicins wht he have points and others and doing that too! right?
and as i mentioned it before you guys are free to chose anyone u like..

Anwar sahib keep worshiping ever clean idols of PPP and whenever u have time to go Gadhi Baksh
take your matha on ZAB grave...
If someone inspired with relgious parties keep your faith on them, for me almost of them was against the
creation of this land where u living now and looking for a peace which almost most ulmas still trying to sabotage and their cause nothing but just spreading hate and using relgion cards to take a blood bath.
oh yeah, others who beleive on APMLN or Choudhries league, TIP or other parties continued to beleive them.
or waite for a Messiah who come and solove your all problems and ease your pains and tensions..

Sanhu ki te Tuhanu ki:D

^ As far as I can remember, Mush not only gave second life to PPP, PML (N), choudhries league, religious parties, etc, he strengthened them and even forgave them for raping our country. Did he, with all the might of military behind him, convict a single politician for corruption?

He ruled at the time terrorism became rampant in our country. Sorry sir, but he was not only part of the corrupt system but helped it flourish.

If others are idiots, traitors, killers, it doesn't help that he made allies with them and forgave them for crimes committed against people of Pakistan.

He is from the military. Of course he has a superiority complex. They all think they are better than the average Pakistani. When the average Pakistani shows them to be wrong they have a Paris Hilton standard ***** fit.

When he was in power all his actions were to save his kursi, and nothing beyond that. He was willing to do anything to achieve his personal objective. I must say for nine long years he successfully achieved his personal objective. I am sure he would have compromised with Nawaz Sharif also if the NS would have assured him his stay in power.

Now blaming others for what he did is understandable. The illegal dictator wanted to become anther Castro/Gaddafi...

Spot on! :d6c:

I’ll ignore that genralisation, Pakistan has a great millitary but it is just like any other in that, without the people there can be no Army, so stop bismirching the whole force and take some pride in those valiant sons of mothers who stand guard for the Motherland! :smilestar:

i owe you big time, internet i am using is slowest of all and is this slow time it is hard to pages with 1000s of words...

Na yar... i cannot imagine Paris Hilton in Mushy... come on sara maza kharab ker diya... ab Paris ka koy bhi scandal/film dekhooNga tu iss gadhay key yaad aa jaye gee

Didn't he apologise?

^ and that makes him the saint

^ If everybody is bad but you, then why your are apologising?

make him more noticeable:D

Valiant sons? Yes.
Arrogant *******s? Yes.

These two qualities are not mutually exclusive.

Jst leave him .. Come what may he is still a general of Pak Army though retired , every1 do mistakes so is he , n he is human , he had done tons of awesume jobs as well , Pak Army stil salute him so u all need to respect him as well ...:)

**** no. The man that is responsible for all the suicide bombings in Pakistan does not deserve respect. He deserves to be tried for treason and hanged.

After all his recent bakwas, a few points to ponder:

i) He has attacked pretty much everyone from NS, CJ Iftikhar Chaudhry, to his old comrades the chaudhries, and rather personally, EXCEPT Zardari, and he always shrugs it off saying 'mey present hakoomat key barey me kuch nahee kehna chahta'. That is where that deal he struck with Zardari comes in.

ii) Every single of his lie has been exposed. Even his personal friends, like Zafurllah Khan Jamali clarified that the senile retarded General knew about the Afia thing.

iii) Avoids answering the question of when exactly he's coming back to Pakistan. It's either because hes a) chicken b) waiting for the deal with Zardari to end c) afraid to face the music

He said 'Buzdil' بزدل to others.
How brave he is.
Could not face impeachment and resigned.
Left the country and ran away.
Living out of country along with another like him Altaf.
There is no army chief as president now.
No need of a deal.
No one is there to throw him away.(Like he did with** N$** & Showbaz)
Why he is there in London.