Everyone Boycott Phatima.

UNtil shez done her work :hoonh:

don’t talk to her until then :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Everyone Boycott Phatima.

omg i cant believe u opened this thread!!! rrgh :bummer:

:bailan: U HYPOCRITE! UR SITTING TALKING TO ME ON MSN RITE NOW!!!

wouldnt it be “GIRLCOTT” cuz, i’ma girl? :konfused:

^ make it easier for the masses :hehe:

U’re not even on my msn list :halo:

btw whats msn? :konfused:

^^sharam aatee hai, kya? :p…jhoot bhe bolnaa purtaa hai? :hoonh:

^ is that what u'r mom is saying to u rite now :p

ok u have been girlcotted on my list

Re:

crescent - :frusty2: :bailan: look wat u did!!!

bored in brisbane - :frowning: dont listen to him!!!

duffa ho…thanks alot cressi…sigh…looks like phati is gona go finish riting her paper…sigh:wave: Allah Hafiz…

ok then ill boycott crecent instead

^ u can't . Im toooo irresisstable...i even spelled it rong.

Phat. Its for ur own good. Shabaash now get me that A+++++

haha psssht screw that!!^^

it’s snowing like dandruff in a little galz hair outside…and i’m almost definate we’re getting off skool 2moro…AGAIN!!! :dhimpak: woo hoo another day full of eating cereal, drinking milk, and screwing around on gs :rotato:…

shiet if skool isn’t cancelled tomoro…i’ma b screwed big time…i only got halfway throo riting this paper lol…
…o well :stuck_out_tongue:
phati runs and CHILAANGS (jumps) onto tha couch to watch the re-runs of the grammy awards :hehe:

^ Its gunna be a snw storm here too! INshallah! lets hope

both of you…do your work …if you have any that is..:halo:

sigh…turns out, we only had a 2-hour delay…it stopped snowing like halfway throo tha nite…:bummer:

so..i’m sitting here…and it’s 8:00 am…i gotta leave for skool at around 9:20…and i just finish riting my paper…i’ve bin up all morning trying to finish it…

:crying:sighjust my luck:bummer:

^ aww, its ok. It barely snowed here and I didn't even go :p

yh i kinda had to......my brothr drives us 2 skool......warna phir i would've "accidentally" missed the bus :p

Hello and welcome to yesterday. I've "boycotted" her ages ago.

ouch :bummer: