everybody make a dua with me...

my cousin is getting married I was looking forward to since Ramadan but it looks like I won’t be able to go :frowning: but I believe in the power of dua, everybody pray I will be with her on this joyous occasion, i’m going to be so hurt if I miss out but inshallah and ameen to me going. I hope everybody that prays gets what they want as well.

Re: everybody make a dua with me...

InshaAllah. May Allah make everything easier for the couple and give them happiness. May Allah help you out in your affairs so you can be on the occasion and may Allah make them and their future offspring pious and righteous. Ameen. Summa Ameen :)

Awww I hope and Pray and Dua that you make it to your cousin's wedding. And don't miss a single moment of this joyous occasion.

p.s. if u do end up going...remember i'm the first (urggghh HHL) SECOND one who dua'd for u.

aww inshAllah.

Ok everybody I pray all those who make dua, to get their dua's accepted as well. inshallah. I have so much hope, I expect to go with all the dua's I made but I don't know I'll know by tomorrow, I really do hope God has mercy on me. inshallah I'll be back and tell everyone how fun it was so it can support everyone's faith in the power of dua!

inshAllah. may ALlah helpu

I pray that you end up going IF (and Only IF) it is for the best inshallah. May Allah SWT make every aspect of your life easier inshallah.

yeah pinks that very true as well Allah knows best, but inshallah if I do go it will be in best interest. I seriously hope so.

thanks lifeless!

Ameen :)

dear sister/ brother, you do not know if your going will be in YOUR best interest... only our Lord does, so plz continue to pray that if it is for the best, then may Allah SWT make it easier to go. Amin

yeah pinks thats what I meant if its in my best interest inshallah I will get to go, thanks.

Re: everybody make a dua with me…

:mocking:

Re: everybody make a dua with me…

HHL ke dimaghi halaat ke liye sab loog ijtima’e dua kareN :smiley:

U will inshahllah go aur agar nahi bhi gai to os main kuch behtari ho gi:D

i know. I feel like changing my dua to if it is not good for me keep me away. thanks.

I hope that everything goes well.