Ever Walked Into The Other Sex's Bathroom?

today, i came out of the airport gate and decided to go to the bathroom. i wasn’t paying much attention to the labels, but when i walked into what i thought was the men’s room, i saw women doing their hair and such…i felt embarrassed, so i walked on out and i see these two women walking in, one which looked back out to see if she was the one that was walking into the men’s room. lol funny..
your experiences?

Re: Ever Walked Into The Other Sex's Bathroom?

Meray saath aaj tak aesa kuch nahee hua. :@:

i never goto public bathrooms EVER

only to wash hands b4 having a meal thats the only time

if lets say i m in mcdonalds and i m about to have a meal i goto washroom to wash my hands, if the men's is occupied i sneak into womens washroom :D

i went into the girls bathroom in our uni once, while it was being constructed. :D

Re: Ever Walked Into The Other Sex’s Bathroom?

:omg:ew

I went into the girls bathroom at York Mills subway station and when i went in i was like wow, kya saaf bathroom hai but i was disappointed key urinal nahi hai, khair i did my stuff and just when i was done and washing my face this cute looking desi girl comes in, looks at me and says with a smile " ARE YOU LOST HUN ? "

I walked out with my head down and read the sign outside.

^ chal bay u knew very well where u were :hoonh:

btw, where u been how u been and what u been??

At work ..... many times ! used it many times while working on weekends :)

sorry lads , but women washroom are less messy :)

i would kill myself if something like that happens to me
too much embarrassment

I go into the other sex’s bathroom everyday… my hubbys bathroom to see if it is clean and tidy :slight_smile:

Women’s bathrooms rule :snooty:

I did it once but thank GOD no one was taking care of business...there were two men washing their hands and I just turned and RAN. Soooooo embarassing! The funny thing is, my sister was texting on her phone right behind me and wasnt looking either...she squealed..."Im never following you anywhere ever again!"

^ How did you not realise...!!!!!!! the potent stench must've hit your face as soon as you opened the door na? Unless you have sinus issues.....

thats the only reason i dont use public washrooms :bummer:

while in Paris my hubby went to the toilet and came back out within seconds, scratching his head he was just staring at the door…i asked him what was wrong and he said is that the ladies or gents.. they were actually mixed toilets…he refused to go, as there were women inside doing their hair and makeup :rotfl: