ever get lost in or near Bronx?

threee ways to come down town

take 95 south down to cros island and then lie for bqe
either take diykman to south fdr
around manhattan ave, and where the upper tip of the central park is,
you will have to know whether u want to be on the east or the west side, and then hit broadway from 110 street by making a right if u were previously on the east side

and to avoid late time getting lost, follow the fdr to 69 st to catch Queensborough bridge

bottom line: know more than 1 way to go places in nyc.

best,

Dushwari

Re: ever get lost in or near Bronx?

Or better yet get a navigation system. :D

Subway rocks :slight_smile:

a decade of riding subways :hinna:

a decade of driving
beat that.

Been driving since age 14.
Beat that!!! :snooty:

Sajal, you cannot do driving so early everywhere.
i began driving late. but mashallah no huge accidents thus far.
driving early has its plus points, i agree.
but, subways are a good alternate.

12 years of driving along with the same years of riding in subways

and driving since the age of 13.. beat that :hoonh:

^ mr. Grinner,

no, i can't beat what you did. i can beat you, though.
best,
Dushwari

pehlwan restaurant :5:

dekheyey sahab, perhaize kijiyey.
phool ker kuppa bhen ker kiya ho ga?
phet jaein geye.
best,

that was so wrong...

urdu saY parhaiz kijiye..
am'dan qatal karnaY say parhaiz kijiye

i was only thinking of you going to pehlwan when you talked about beating me...

Rustam-e-Gupistan
Dushwari-e-Pehlwaan

aadab arz hai

hmm, aisey berkhast nahi ho ga yeye admi.

Hey I never said it was legal driving. :D