Ever fired from any GUn

I used to kill lizzards from my Air gun in childhood .. it was so fun …

can’t count how many bulbs and tubelight i had broken.

It was more fun when i used to aim on my cousins Fat Butt and he used to Run ..
aik dafa galti say chal gaye and he had to be operated LOL

The charaaaa was so small it got stuck in the fat :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Ever fired from any GUn

Lizardssss.. :yukh:

Haha my neighbor, Omer. He’s around my age. When he was like 11 years old, he was outside playing with his BB Gun in the snow one day. He kicked a piece of ice and tried shooting it, and ended up shooting his foot instead! :rotfl:

Then, he didn’t tell his parents until like 2 days later because he thought his father would be mad at him and take the gun away HAHAH. I still make fun of him about that. :smiley:

2 days tak aese hi phirta raha??? :eek:

Yeh Faty ma ki story hai

Kutch bhi hosakta hai :stuck_out_tongue:

Yea it was a BB Gun bullet; not like he got shot with a pistol or something.

Lo0natic - You DO NOT reserve the right to call me that! :grumpy:

Ahhh Fatima … i thought you won’t understand Urdu

*fills an appology form :smiley:

Ok, you’re the SECOND person to have said that they thought I didn’t know Urdu in the past MONTH.

Mujay Urdu aati hai. :frusty2: Aur bilkol sai aati hai

yeah when i used to go to afghanistan.. my grandfather and cousins they were in army they used to teach me how to hold a real gun and fire it i never fired it but they would fire it on air :(

i uzed to dat also n i have even try the real onez, once i waz loadin da bullet(not real but da 1 dat uze for animalz) n i dunno how it got fired n hit on ma hand:bummer: n it start bloodin :dixsi:

NCC training in St. Pats College Karachi

US Rifle M1 - Kaalibar paa’int three naat three :smokin:
and about 20 rounds from a Sub Machine Gun too
And thats about it - I am more comfortable with a Ghulail :dhimpak:

I shot with guns at walls and bottles. I use my cats to kill lizzards. :)

We have a shot gun that I sometimes get to take out of the closet
for cleaning purposes (the closet that is).

be carefull with that, specially if you have small kids at home. Make sure its not loaded and the closet is not easily accessible by kids :)

^Finally I get noticed around this place.
I feel truly BLESSED.

I do notice you .. l infact every 1 does .. but there are ways to express you notifications :stuck_out_tongue:
make sure the gun always has the safety lock ON if you are not using it

^ :blush:

I’ll check the safety lock thingy tomorrow morning.

mine was NCC training at Delhi College, Karachi :halo:

but it was US-Rifle M1 - Kaalibaar (or caliber as we found out later:D) semi automatic point 42

and not to mention ghulail :blush:
PS: :2guns:

yes AQ bhai, how i 4got gulail but i never got right aimer on dat:bummer:

Does High School "Archery during gym" count??