ever been stalkedd ????

:hoonh:…has any one been stalked ??? whether its constantly being followed around da house or dat person being wherever u are …
howd u handle that situation

Re: ever been stalkedd ????

enjoy.

Re: ever been stalkedd ???

Hide a parachute in your clothes and jump from the roof , you will land safely with the help of that parachute but stalker will be history. :khumar:

or
make him do that. with parashoot.

ts not fun:chai: but its funny…ok no its not

yes, by some cafe modnian... :@:

^:emmy: did u get my pm btw?

Yes.. but I found out.. they stopped stalkin me when I started stalkin them..:chai: now we all stopped stalkin coz we got scared of eachother..:chai:

See peeplan.. THIS is what I am talking about.. :hinna:

PS: yeah Milla.. I will do it tomorrow.. :@:

nahi NOWWWWWW:cryb:

nahii abhi naheeen.. :crybaby:

Ive been stalked.

Call the cops and file a report. If the behavior continues, file another one. I think you need 3 to get a restraining order.

LOL

PSquared - scary experience, isn't it!?

Yup and that UKP told me mah that she is going to be her DIL ..... Stupid teenagers !

i actually like it from my cat..

and errr, yeah i've been stalked .. both on gs and in real.. but then i'ma creep myself.. i've done that enough too

Hahahaha on GS tooooooooooooo :rotfl:

i know eh..

yes :hehe: on gupshup too .. very often i returned the favour.. ..

sighz but now im getting old :frowning: and my fingers dont work AS FAST (on gupshup) as they used to.. and my four legs dont run as fast (in offline stalking) as they used to..

My Kutta keeps following me everywhere…even when I don’t have any dog treats …does that count:D…handling the situation would be …get more dog treats and through them and say fetch.:smiley:

Oh..:eek:..was stalked for real..its really really scary…scared

yahan pe, i dont know stalking kya hai yahan…:cb: