Ever been Attracted/in love with a nondesi?

of course religion is a big factor but like white? Most of the white men i come across are total gentlemen but the attraction to the point of love to a white guy has never been there. Most sure know how to treat a lady. lord are they conventionally handsome but why oh why did I in the past and do i now only feel attracted to desi men :bummer:

to the point of wanting to marry them? i don’t mean movie stars

Re: Ever been Attracted/in love with a nondesi?

So you are married that you are talking about why you were attracted to desis?

As for men, I'm sure you know the answer already ;)

^no i don't know the answer already, a hint would be nice and i meant even in high school(totally all white school, i was the only desi) i seeked out desis...........yes i'm strange but i don't know what it is, the white guys that I talk to are so sweet and well mannered and some even hot(in the pretty boy, conventional sense) but there was and still isn't an attraction there, it sucks

Some like it hot, some like it cold, some like it in a pot nine days old.

:konfused: huh?

Yes, I will formally ask Hugh Laurie for his hand in holy matrimony very soon InshAllah.

i wouldn't hesitate to marry a Sudanese woman ;)

Yes, I am attracted to nondesis especially well educated posh white men.

Yes, I find nondesi men attractive

I may find them attractive but dont' think I've ever been attracted TO them.

They don't have the odor of biryani on their breaths. It's just not the same.

Only because Biryani and Achaar go together :chai:

Korean khawateen ki kya hi baat hai ji....

You mean Biryani and Rose water. :wink:

Yup.

they look handsome .....but i dunnu if i feel attracted to them lol

Yes.. attracted to white, black, mixed-race guys.. and fallen in love..

hey! everyone is waiting for you in the sexual tension thread :D hahahah

Yeah.

Does popping a chub count as attraction?