Eva Longoria - Beauty or...

Re: Eva Longoria - Beauty or…

I don’t think that’s her. :confused:

Re: Eva Longoria - Beauty or...

yeah she is wairing no make up... whats the big news.

i think by now we know that people look better with make up (most cases)

damn kitni ugly hai aur is ki mustachh bhi hai damnnnnn looking at this i am glad i am a guy only one look i have wheather @ home or outside koi make up shake up ki zaroorat hi nahi most of u girls can’t even leave the house without the make up :teary1:

she doesn’t look that bad. Still looks nice. She just doesn’t look like the glamorous Eva that we are used to seeing on tv. :hmmm: But are you sure that’s her though?

holly gosg whoos that :eek:

whos she??

god bless makeup!

haha makeup can do a lot of wonders

makeup, lighting and professional photographers! hehe

The two images just don't match. How can makeup make her look like a totally different person? How much makeup does she have on exactly. I mean the usual foundation, face powder,mascara and lipstick make that much of difference?

wow, what a difference though most latinas have that type of skin tone

I saw her interview on E! and she has a charming personality. BTW, are u sure the first set of pics are her?

yup that’s her…match the noses.

Shes still hot :snooty:

Shes hot alright but i still dont know how she got on maxim’s #1 spot twice already :eek:

u gotta be kiddin..:eek:

fake eyelashes make a huge difference as well

It totally looks like her. You'd be surprised at how some faces are transformed with makeup--most Hollywood stars are pretty plain underneath the face paint.
As for me, I never thought she was pretty at all. I'm not being catty, but she looks like an average woman to me. Her mouth area is kinda horsey.

^^ reminds me of a comment muzna made once in the theatre while watching a richard gere movie :hehe: