European Muslims seeking to 'Restore' Virginity

Re: European Muslims seeking to 'Restore' Virginity

And you plan to find that in Hunza?

my views are very traditional and old fashioned; I highly doubt I'll find her in the west so Hunza is a good place to look.

It's so funny, the things women will go through for their future husbands, family's honor, personal dignity. But for God, they are not even willing to follow the most basic commands. I have no pity for women who couldn't abstain from spreading their legs before marriage. It was their decision, now face up to the consequences.

^ Khan bhai, I think you're one of smartest members we have here on GS. I've said it before, I'm a fan. Bohat khoob kahee hai apnay.

Right, and what if she repented and is a changed person and truly regrets her past acts?

Its always forgiven if a guy does it but not if a woman does the exact same thing.

Oh well.

You know its rather simple. Don't get banged up. Seriously if you are going to go against what your faith says and get laid. You deserve everything that comes to you.

I don't give a damn about these women. They are weak and cowardly. If you are going to get banged up atleast be honest about it.

Are men issued virginity certificates as well? What is there test? Surely pious women demand the same purity of their husbands-to-be.

Re: European Muslims seeking to ‘Restore’ Virginity

The problem is that it is trivial to be virgin in the west and muslim girls dont take this issue seriously. There must be Islamic courts and sharia to serve the legal needs of muslim men and women. Indian muslims in India have a personal law board. One should demand that muslims’ crime be tried only under Islamic laws in Islamic court and not by the country laws they are living in.. I have tried objecting Pakistani girls for their talking loudly, talking to guys, not wearing hijaab etc.. and they have always replied to me rudely here in the west.. In Pakistan it is different- Pakistan rulez :jhanda:

^ and don't worry many of you, knocks on the back door of the madrassah don't count

On one hand you say they deserve the criticism they get for their actions and then call them a coward for not coming forward and being honest about it? why would they if they are looking for positive re-inforcement or in case u are the guy they wish to marry? apne paoon per kulharee kon maarta hai?

don’t worry most of them do, and are wise enough to run away from their family and seek refuge with nice ethnic european who will care for them and prottect them from their evil families:halo:

Yea they should take a bucket of acid in the face and be glad that's all they got!

And leave them after they are done with them? :halo: Pakistani girls shudn’t allowed to get married to fellow Pakistan if they have dated a gora… thats it:naraz:

no here there are no desi but arab africans, they prefer to gang rape or burn alive those girls

you mean after their family have killed the white guy :bummer:?

^ Listen it is easy for a gora or a gori to change their mindset but it aint easy for us, Pakistani mundas to change ourselves and focus only more than one girl at a time.. gotcha? If we follow the westernized guppies of this forum, Pakistan would become a ill-mannered westernized nation.. we want to preserve our culture and let only Quran be only our guide not foriegn born and bred desis.

? I dont get it.. please explain.

Are we generalising isolated incidents like the ignorant Americans that we are? tsk tsk tsk…

Are we then to generalise that all Americans are rapists since it has the highest rape ratio in the world? Or are we to generalise that all Americans are as smart as you are?

Bad UTD, bad…

I wonder what’s the difference between generalization, racial profiling, racism or singling out people based on their belief…

It’s funny how quickly, uncompromisable and unbreakable presumtious notions fall apart in Americans…

“We deliver liberty, justice and freedom…” - Boom! More than 100,000 dead in Iraq…

“We uphold democracy and the will of people to choose whatever government they want…” - Boom! Sanctions against Hamas…

“We are a nation of laws…” - Boom! Depleted Uranium and chemical weapons in Falluja…

“We seek a peaceful coexistence with other nations…” Boom! Threatening Iran with violence should it exercise its right to self defense…

“Our fighting men and women are liberators and heroes…” - Boom! Abu Ghraib and Haditha…

And so many other more booms…For the past ten years, there has been a lot booms coming from the USA…The booms of fakeness popping left and right…

http://www.boston.com/news/nation/articles/2005/11/03/muslims_held_during_giants_game_allege_bias/

There is so much fakery from the USA, is there anything left to believe?

So when you say it is generalization, and you being an American…Should we believe you?

Sorry if I sound harsh…But I don’t think I am wrong…

No rather simply responding to CM, did you miss his post dear?