Re: Euro 2008: Austria-Switzerland
If germany wins this match.. they’ll have 2 play against Croatia again.. in the semi final.. (I think Croatie will win from Turkey.. but have been wrong b4.. so wont b surprised if am wrong again..!
)
If germany wins this match.. they’ll have 2 play against Croatia again.. in the semi final.. (I think Croatie will win from Turkey.. but have been wrong b4.. so wont b surprised if am wrong again..!
)
somehow the germans always manage to reach at least the semis no matter how weak their team is...portuguese and spanish are the eternal losers...
why not turkey?
hollands gonna win..orange played very well against all teams up till now.
.go orange go ..holeee holee holeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ![]()
somehow the germans always manage to reach at least the semis no matter how weak their team is...portuguese and spanish are the eternal losers...
they were born losers, like team-pak.
hussain uncle.. juig niet te vroeg..!
dat ze de poule des doods hebben gewonnen..is maar t begin.. egte werk gaat nu beginnen..!
muje unkel keh k kiya milta hai…riyorhiyaan??![]()
Ps ik weet dat er vanaf nu echt moeilijker gaat worden maar toch winnen met zo’n voorsrong van italie,frankrijk en romanie zegt toch wat over kwaliteit van nederlandse elftal:phati:
port scored the gooool…match is getting tight ![]()
@ hussain (uncle..) haha.. tja.. ik noem veel mensen uncle.. :halo: jij bent een v hen..![]()
yaar.. Nederland is erg goed geworden.. ik had totaal geen vertrouwen hierin.. maar dat ze v italie konden winnen.. wow dacht ik.. frankrijk nog eens wow.. roemenie had ik zoeits v.. I dont care anymore.. khad verwacht dat zweden door zou gaan.. maar ik heb rusland duidelijk onderschat.. verdediging is dan niet super.. maar de aanval v russen.. sumfin 2 think abt.. en ik vind dat nederland naast de aanval ook goed moet opletten op verdediging.. Bhoularouz is ontzettend goed..! ongelofelijk gewoon..! (heb je t trouwens gehoord v Bhoularouz..?
what happend 2 him..?
)
what a match..!!
Portugal.. 2 => Nuno Gomez (40') & Helder (87')
Germany.. 3 => Schweinsteiger (22'), Klose (26') & Ballack (61')
ja heb het gehoord .echt zielig :(
Ik vond t gisteren al vreemd dat hij onder politiebegeleiding wegging.. en toen dacht ik al.. dr moet wat gebeurd zijn.. vanochtend op radio hoorde ik t.. ik vond t egt vreselijk..:( maar ik vind t heel heel heel erg sportief v hem dat hij zaterdag wel wil spelen.. echt respect..!
BTW ladies you 'score' a goal not do a goal. :D]
I think Croatie is stronger than Turkey.. but like I said.. been wrong b4.. so.. thas y I wont b surprised if Turkey will win..
I also thought Portugal is gonna beat Germany.. n look what happend.. it was a total surprise..! coz Germany had been playin really poor in the previous matches in this tournament (in ma opinion).. n based on what I saw.. I thought Portugal would b 2 strong for Germany..
the match was played hard.. there were thrillz.. there was lots of acting.. (I think Lehman & Ballack should deserve an award for their acting..
) but in the end.. a really gud match.. especially when Portugal made its second goal.. oh sorry I mean.. “scored another goal..” (sorry master ji
) thas where I thought they MIGHT get even..
Its juz my thought abt it.. I know I could b wrong.. gud guesses n wrong guesses.. But thas a tournament all abt.. surprises.. ![]()
u girls like schweinsteiger, right? :)
lol. no
Great performance by the Germans. They turn it on when it matters.
What about the over-hyped Ronaldo? Truly great players win tournamnets / big games on their own i.e. Platini in 84; Worlds greatest footballer ever Maradona in 86, Zidane in 1998......
In really tough competitive and technical games Ronaldo is not the same as he is for Man Utd against weaker opposition.
I don't know why Real Madrid would want to pay so much money for him and they are better off going for someone like Kaka.
I am rooting for Turkey
You are spot on bro. Someone who has managed to score 42 goals in a season was a shadow of himself in the Euros’; that’s hard to explain.
]
I know the Turks are over motivated since their last game but I hope today the Croats will kick this Asian team out of the tournament.