Re: EU Snub 'Sandwich Sami'.
lol you don't know much. it shows. hamara khoon main prophet ka khoon hai. retarded sunni.
Re: EU Snub ‘Sandwich Sami’.
Still waiting for u to enlighten us what you mean by the above statement…![]()
if you didn't get it you must be from texas or a retard like masterfool here
other then that I'm not going to waste my time on a fool like masterfool
of course not, you're a cowardly ass just like a typical retarded sunni
keep on barking and whinning masterfool... just like a typical clueless terrorist shia
the retarded terrorist sunni khatmal speaks again. apparently bin laden got tired of him. you know how gay he and bin laden are.
I was hoping and praying u wudnt say somethin like this…but…tsk tsk..
Listen u piece of F****** S****…If someone asks u politely, u r supposed to answer in the same F****** way. What r u some kinda juvenile delinquent who was raised by the Manson (Maulvi Diesel) family? If u cannot construct a proper sentence, dont blame the F****** world for your own inadequecies. And who gives a S*** whether u waste your time or not, when u post something be ready for opposing ideas otherwise dont throw any F tantrums cause nobody gives ****..![]()
^ he's a retarded sunni who licks bin laden's balls. you cant expect much
fartingfag go drown yourself in your s.hit and take this fool with you too after he's done playing with his imaam
the retarded sunni got mad. Bin laden must've rejected him. LOL LOL LOL
khumaini ki aulaad shia tum ho hum nahi that's one of your rasm's
abh shabash jaao imaam intizaar kar raha hai.. jaa kar ulta sajda pura karo
lol lol lol the retarded sunni came back crying after bin laden rejected him. keep on posting sunni monkey. it's entertaining. i'd rather be in khomeini's aulad than be affiliated with incest ridden sunnis.
Abay khatmal…I wudnt even s.hit on u thats what u r…why dont u go cuddle up with your big fat Maulvi Diesel and his Harem of other boyz like u…thats where u belong…![]()
baita tumhare abu maulvi diesel se diesel bharwate the kya? it seems that both of you come from jangli gharanas
so I'll let you two enjoy each other... continue with your mazhabi practices
He used to fill Maulvi Diesel UP his …
…Wud u like a refill?![]()
sorry to hear about your dad.. and no I don't like filling up old men you can keep your job
No need to feel sorry, he had a good time filling UP your’s beloved Maulvi Diesel…![]()
masterofall240, Khatmal and fartguru,
tremendous display of your psyches. see how insults like namecalling or racist comments based on lineage or sects lead to pathetic results...?
everyone is entitled to their views, whats the point in trying to impose your views on someone else like this?
nothing more useful to be added here.
I hope there'd be better harmony among you all in future.
be careful in the future or else face what's done according to the rules here.