Etiquettes of wearing a Duppatta

dosto , I read some comments and replies and I feel like smoke is coming out of my ears.
Does anyone have a guppies face showing that?
Please post that...paani dalo mujh par jal ke rakh hue ja raho hoon.

It was so much tension in this thread that my monitor started to show wrinkles on the screen.

yaar kal kis ne dekha hai, aaj jitni khushi milte hai use baant lo aapas mein. And that goes to Anchal as well. We all are happy family here and lets be like that . Please don't break us. love you all !

Sada khush raho aur hanste raho aap sab.
Amiin Sum Amiin!

Regards

The actual discussion at hand was concluded a while back. For the most part the remaining discussion was a free-for-all to target other members and use insulting language, which didn’t impress many of us. I had waited to see if the discussion will improve. Sadly it did not. So we’ll just put a lid on this now.

Any of you who wish to discuss dress codes or stuff is most welcome to do so in the appropriate forum. Use Image gallery if you wish to put up images and discuss them.

Thank you all!

:eek:

:( thats one ugly way of tkaing Dupatta, and ugly dresses as well.
and if that pic belong to some Pakistani family, then phew they have lost everything.................

i know one of the girls in this pic she used to go to my school in pakistan i think i should send her the link to this thread gosh she’s gonna enjoy it :hehe:

:eek: some of the replies in this thread(4om the beggining)were just…:eek: i mostly agree with naik larki here:k: best replies in this thread…:k: