Re: ethical question...
sara_87, ager dark chocolate heye tow aap bilkul nahee khana. mujheye bhejh dein. Dushwari aapi :>
Are you going to share? :@:
sara_87, ager dark chocolate heye tow aap bilkul nahee khana. mujheye bhejh dein. Dushwari aapi :>
Are you going to share? :@:
virtually...i might, teggy.
pun implied.
Dushwari
That's a start... :)
i'll be e-grateful Dush. :>
that is nice of you.
best,
Dushwari
Re: ethical question…
y…u guyz having some kinda cold war ![]()
not yet…but now that ur here…![]()
from what wev’e learnt from the sunnah of the Prophet SAW, the VERBAL NIYAT we pakis do is not really a part of the Namaz!!! u know; mein niyat kar ti houN 4 rakat namaz farz, wakht ___… there is NO evidence from the sunnah of the Prophet SAW that suggests this. Niyat is Intention… and intentions are meant to be made in our hearts and our minds… they aren’t “said out”… i mean when u do Wudhu, u know why you are doing it, when u stand up on the janamaaz, u know that it is facing the kaaba (u dont need to say it out loud), u know whether u r reading farz/ sunnah/ nafil, and u know how many rakats u intend on reading… I hope I make sense ![]()
excellent zobia & teggy. now u are in cold war. :>
hm?
amazing, logical reasoning, pinks!
jawab nahi heye aap ka, han?
beautiful.
kush raho.
best,
Dushwari
amazing, logical reasoning, pinks!
jawab nahi heye aap ka, han?
kis cheez ka jawab Dushwari Baji?
from what wev'e learnt from the sunnah of the Prophet SAW, the VERBAL NIYAT we pakis do is not really a part of the Namaz!!! u know; mein niyat kar ti houN 4 rakat namaz farz, wakht ___...... there is NO evidence from the sunnah of the Prophet SAW that suggests this. Niyat is Intention... and intentions are meant to be made in our hearts and our minds... they aren't "said out"... i mean when u do Wudhu, u know why you are doing it, when u stand up on the janamaaz, u know that it is facing the kaaba (u dont need to say it out loud), u know whether u r reading farz/ sunnah/ nafil, and u know how many rakats u intend on reading... I hope I make sense :)
JAK. :)
and i thought my urdu was bad…
she meant that as a compliment to u ![]()
from what wev'e learnt from the sunnah of the Prophet SAW, the VERBAL NIYAT we pakis do is not really a part of the Namaz!!! u know; mein niyat kar ti houN 4 rakat namaz farz, wakht ___...... there is NO evidence from the sunnah of the Prophet SAW that suggests this. Niyat is Intention... and intentions are meant to be made in our hearts and our minds... they aren't "said out"... i mean when u do Wudhu, u know why you are doing it, when u stand up on the janamaaz, u know that it is facing the kaaba (u dont need to say it out loud), u know whether u r reading farz/ sunnah/ nafil, and u know how many rakats u intend on reading... I hope I make sense :)
yaa i know...but i start off with arabic niat. :)
i cant recall it right now...but it automatically make its way out when i stand up for praying :D
teggy, leave pinks alone. she is good.
her Urdu is fine, mashallah.
and Urdu is not yours:>
Urdu is of everybody who speaks it.
yaa i know...but i start off with arabic niat. :)
i cant recall it right now...but it automatically make its way out when i stand up for praying :D
yea i know what u mean by that...:)
and i thought u were on my side ![]()
i am a peace lover ![]()
please, do let me know what it is when u recall it… bcoz with my very limited knowledge… i have yet to find anything from the sunnah that talks about any sort of VERBAL niyat. JAK in advance ![]()
oh… JAK Dushwari Baji ![]()
u do
…
thank ALLAH i dont have to explain it then ![]()
JAK in advance to you to ![]()
btw my religious knowledge is not that much yaar..as compare to u and t ![]()