Essential For A Trip 2 India/pakistan!!! (for paindoos)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/poiuytasdfg.jpg

Now available - Desi to European converter. Available at most duty-free

Hahahahaha! ROTFL!

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

[This message has been edited by Umer (edited June 09, 2002).]

LOL!!! Hahahahah!

I already have it! Truly I do!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

haha

good one!!

**Pyaar karna jurm hai to
Jurm hum say hogaya **

Acha....?
To Cheentaen koun saaf Karay Gaa?

what if you aim wrong?!?

Originally posted by AliBeta:
what if you aim wrong?!?

Then you must clean everything before you leave... or face atleast some kind of embarrassment.

You can only paint with the colors you're given...
...so get what you like and like what you have.

Originally posted by AliBeta:
what if you aim wrong?!?

Don't tell me you calculate the bearings before the big plop!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

good idea

Learning to love yourself…
It is the greatest love of all

HEHEHEHEHE

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

the landing can be devastating sometimes..

What if you miss the traget so good luck

May yesterday be the worst day of your life.

Someone definitely has been! Look at the grout around it! YUCK!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif

AArrrrgh… I can’t squat like that anymore!!
Tell me where to get it???

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
Yeh Duniya Doh Rangi Ajab Iski Baatein
Agar Pyar Maango toh Hasrat Millegi
Chaman Zindagi ke Hazaaron Killeinge
Magar Eik Dil ki Kali Nah Kiley Gi

lol hahahahaha!

o my!!!

hilarious…

new style haan… like is asked, what if… it doesnt come where it should go…

zabardast haye…

** come out, come out, wherever you are… **

hadharaam nikaabpoosh tangé waali makhi…