Er

So they finally have an Indian doc on ER..She is a cutie, the black docs are hitting on this new med student. I thought she played her character well. “Thats right you represent, gurl” was what I was thinking when she mentioned Punjabi in her mini CV that she gave to the other doc. Anyone else catch the episode??

Third World Assasins :smiley:

she looks so young even tough she is 28
i didnt see the show though

She is the same girl, who was in Bend it Like Beckham, right?

[thumb=D]NeelaRasgotra.JPG[/thumb]

^ iss picture main to kahin say bhi cutie nahi lag rahi ..whats wrong with ur taste fury sahab

her name is parminder nagra she is the star* of bend it like beckham and second generation which was lately aired on channel 4....... yes she is 28 years old

OMG.. she is 28? She looks like a teenager.

I have not seen Americans make such nasty comments on the face. They may say it behind back (not sure though).

Bend it like Beckham is to be released on DVD this Tuesday. Check out the songs by Victoria and David Beckham. Beckham looks dumb though in this song. HOT, HOT HOT ... Also there is a recipe of Aloo Gobi...

I didn't find her cute or good looking but she acted well in bilb. Geez man is that what you think a teen should like like? She looks 35 to me!

I agree she isn't cute at all, but she looks young for sure.

Oye Sheraz bhai maybe you haven’t seen ER. Kabhi dosri female cast ko dekh lo :hehe: Besides Maura Tierney, who else is there?

Karina & Chand: Don’t hate :nono:

I'm confused. Are the female guppies (that pound guys for only seeing beauty) judging her looks?

very glad to see her on ER....i really liked her acting in BILB...i have missed some previous ER episodes but looking forward to watch this season's new series.

i donno about you guys but i think she’s one hot gurl. aww pammu marry me! :love:

agree :smiley: :k:

man queerio, ease up on the desparation..these stars can smell it a mile away :smiley:

Looking at the picture I dont think she is attractive. Looks a lil better in this one but not really a cutie.

[thumb=D]04-08-parminder-inside.JPG[/thumb]

Attractive or not attractive..she is a cutie and a damn good actress..we should give her credit for having such accomplishments.

just to let u know, the other doc dude did nto die...he will be back in a fe episodes. whats his face..the dude that chics go crazy over..

queero, long time no see?

I havent seen her in ER yet, but she did a very good job in BILB though! Excellent movie, she and the rest of the crew should be applauded

Here's something about BILB - pammis sister in that movie was priya kalidas, lead actress of Bombay Dreams. The lead actor was from Pakistan and they are getting married now.