Episode 11:Wafa Kay Mausam

Oh man this episode was sooooooo sad with (kaka… this sounds funny) marina khan dying and all that stuff,

but baysharmi ki bhi hadd hoti hai…especially when she is holding somebody elses husband’s hand even worse on her death bed and tells him she loves him??

this drama is getting better…so do u think kaka ki (* bhanji thankyou dream for rectifying batiji to bhanji…can’t believe i got it wrong!) will get together with that guy? how many episdoes are remaining?

what did u think of this episode?

cool munda you said kaka ki batijii :nono1: it ain’t batijii mate its bhanjii (she is her sisters daughter in the drama not brothers daughter) i can’t believe u got that wrong :smack:

and i think there are 2 more episodes left plus this hand holding has become very common in paki dramas lately lots of other things have been introduced in paki drams

for example:

sleeping together on the same bed(sharam karo lougooo)

ladies _ wearing disgusting clothes of late (short sleeves, now new vogue no sleeved kameezes, chooori dar pajama haram in islam worn often know etc

men aren’t exactly princes, idiots wear sona (gold) haram in islam, silky shalwar kameez haram in islam as its janatees libaas etc

I think the drama is around 13 episodes. The script is near completion anyway, with all the loose ends being tied.

The most powerful scene of this drama: When Nisha’s (Samina’s daughter) father askes her for some money. Man that was remerkable handled and so many lessons could be learned from that scene. The abvious one ofcourse, to not to cheat on your wife and also not jeopardize releationships for money, trading loved ones for strangers and so many else. :k: to the writer and director.

As for Marina’s death and her hand in somebody else’s husband as a moment of disgrace then I think they had already explained that in previous episodes and that is that these two are way passed this whole “disgrace” thing. They’re in love with each other and are willing to risk everything they have for it.

I did not see that drama...

so why are you replying? just to increase your post count.

^:rotfl:

exactly that is the reason.

Yeah, i think they’re like 2 more episodes left. But I doubt Samina would ever accept her husband. She simply hates men, and there is no cure for that. I also doubt Nidda Nawaz (Nisha) would marry Saood. She’s following in her mother’s footsteps.

I couldn't take it anymore, so I went and rented the drama and watched it all in one sitting. It's all downhill from here.. I was disappointed with the ending.

i can’t believe i got it wrong myself…any way rectified it, thanks

*Originally posted by Dr.Evil: *

so why are you replying? just to increase your post count.

:rotfl"

yp they’ll get married…:slight_smile:

and ya they dint have to kill the kaka character so soon…:teary2:

*Originally posted by hayaa: *
I couldn't take it anymore, so I went and rented the drama and watched it all in one sitting. It's all downhill from here.. I was disappointed with the ending.

What happens????? pleassseeeeeeeeeee telllllllllllllllllllll!!!!!!!

what a very very very sad ending for the episode!

and ofcourse! mohabbat main sharam ka sawaal hi nahi hota! sab jaayez hota hai! :hoonh: :smiley:

this drama has gone down the toilet. ever since they killed mona lisa and co. in passing, i lost all drive for this one.

ok about this week's episode, 12th.

Rana's (Sameena) character is getting evil and more evil with each passing episode. At first I used to feel pity for her for her husband cheated on her and jeapordize 25th years of their marriage life. But now enough is enough. She's giving bounty to her driver for Saood's life and when that didn't work she's pulling something else that was up her sleeves. Though the episode ended without revealing her next evil plan but do you want know what that would be? she's making her daughter state that Saood tried to rape her and thus he be kicked out of the house. Man what a woman.

Okay...can someone give me a clear summary of the last episode? I missed it.. :(

This drama has become so stupid now. They are creating a story in the 11th episode just to make the drama last til the 13th. What does the house sharing between Saud and Nisha has to do with the overall stiory of the drama?. They shouldn't have killed three important characters (Behroz, MonaLisa and Jamshed Ansari) in a flash.

I saw it last night.. not for nothing but no one really grieved marina khan..

like I’d be soooo sad!!!

and what the hell does Saud think he’s doing.. he’s gonna make them like men by giving them a hard time :halo:
stupiddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd!!! be nice to them!!
and that nisha chic.. pleaese please please go see a dermatologist

i followed 11 episodes but lost all interest...i skipped 12...

ok i missed the end, someone kindly fill me in....

somebody?