Enuff of serious threads....Best pass made...by/on you

hey…share with us what was the best and worst pass made at/by you…

Re: Enuff of serious threads…Best pass made…by/on you

worst pass: One of my professors- - - after i told him his wife was beautiful. . . responded with, “i’m trying to remember that right now,” while he stared at me. . .

:creepedout:

best: when I told him there was one guy I was interested in, Matt enumerated every guy I’ve ever known . . . and then finally realized I was talking about him and said, “ok but that only leaves me.” He said this quite incredulously.

Ok so that wasn’t a pass but that memory makes me smile.

MUSLIM PICKUP LINES
1. I'm looking for the "Made In Jannah" tag

1. Are those legs halal?

3.OMG!! I just saw part of your hair, now your obligated to marry me.

1. Wanna pray in jamaat? shoulder to shoulder, feet to feet?"

5.wanna date? i bought a whole box when i went to madinah"

1. Marry me so I don't have to lower my gaze everytime you walk into the room

7 Girl when i saw you i said mashallah, then i said inshallah

1. Would you like to help me wake up for Fajr?

2. Are you a Shiite? Because when I saw you, I said to myself, "She aiight"

10 Hey do you want to pray together? Should I call you or Nudge you?

11 Have your ammi call my ammi

12 I didn't trip over my robe, I fell for you.

13 Any cup of water that you pour for me will taste like Zam Zam.

14 "Hey I'm a nice muslim boy and you seem like a nice muslim girl, so what do you say we make a halal match?"

15.Allah created everything in pairs, so what are you doing single?

16 To watch you pray is a sin of its own.

17.Will my platinum VISA cover your dowry?

18 It must be Laylatul Qadr. Because that's the night that angels come down from Heaven.

19.I've had to fast every day since the day that I first saw you.

20 I know Halal meat does a body good, but damn, how much you been eatin.

21.Would you like to share my prayer-mat?

22 I think I just lost my wudu by the sight of you.

23 Girl if lookin at u is gunnah then i don't want to get any sawab

24 "Baby did you just have eggplant? Because you're BANGAN"

25 Do you work for al qaeda? u hijacked my heart

26 "Nice ankles. Very nice"

27 The noor on your face is soo strong, I think I'm going to go blind

28 You make me realise why we're asked to lower our gaze so much

God men are just such idiots i ve never actually heard best pass its always messed up. once me n my brother n sum friends were out this guy came to me n said is this guy bothering u pointing towards my bro i was laughing so hard i culdnt talk.

lol…i have funny one…once when i was in college…this dude came up to me and was like do you have a pencil sharpener…i said no…he was like oh i thought you might cuz you have the sharpest eyes ive ever seen…i gave him the weirdest look…i mean who in the earth have sharp eyes…:omg:

At a recent party...a guy sitting with bunch of his friends was staring one of my friends and then.....when we were having dinner he comes up and says to her....."if you have in mind, that I have in mind then....I don't mind"......

and she being confident girl says..."are you sure?"...and he was like surprised a bit...and she happens to know his mom and he tells him that I'll tell what I have in mind to Aunt _____'" and I could see him getting nervous.......but he gathers his confidence and says...."I.........am not...... her son"....and we could not stop laughing out...really realy loud!!

:eek:

While I was travelling from Dubai to Pak. last year. One of the male staff members walked up to me during the flight. He must be spying coz the moment my parents left he came up :chai: I looked up and he said “Please don’t get me wrong main us type ka banda nahin hoon but main aap ko kitni dair se dekh raha hoon. I’ve been working for the past 2 years here aur aap jaisi maine aaj tak nahin dekhein”

:rolleyes:
He left and the uncle sitting next to me (who was pretending to be asleep) woke up and said kia howa beta? Kuch nahin uncle. The next thing he said: Waise Pakistani jahan hoon sab ek jaise hain pyari larki dekhte hi line marte hain"
Uncle sonay ka drama ker rahe thay
:rolleyes:

Aur kuch uncle apnay betay kaliyae rishta fix kerne ki kasar nahin chortay :rolleyes:

he could have used, “Girl when i saw you i said mashallah, then i said inshallah”..
ha ha …
Waisay on a serious note, I kinda feel bad for the guy for his rather overly- intimidated and apologetic approach. A pass like that seldom works as you elevate the girl to a level higher than you, and then you expect that she would consider you. It’s practical fallacy!

A little while ago I was studying at a quite corner of my University’s library. I was trying to concentrate on some equations, but a sweet voice broke my rhythm. She said, “Excuse me!”, I raised my head and there I saw a beautiful white girl with a can of redbull in her hand. She passed the can to me, and said, “This is for you”. I was taken by surprise, so I asked “what for?”. She replied, “It will help you study better”. We smiled at each other, and then talked for a few minutes. Khair I liked the way she approached me, as she got her message through in a subtle way. oh well..

Re: Enuff of serious threads....Best pass made...by/on you

was the can already open when you took it from her hands?

ha ha... good one! ..but to answer your question, it was sealed. I think she had bought it for herself, but later decided to use it to initiate the conversation.

Well

:cb:

To be honest I didn’t know how to respond so while he spoke I just looked at him. I was kind of surprised because when he walked up he was like " I hope you don’t mind, don’t get me wrong." I wasn’t expecting this at all but yeah when he was done talking I did smile at him :blush: In real life i’m kinda shy :blush:

well umm mujhe kisi ne ek dafa kha tha ke mere pass sharbati ankhian hai that worked big time alhumdullilah and the worst ek larke ne uni mai mujhe sab ke samne kaha mujhse shaadi karogi.. and he was the one with the anonymous msg and i asked him how come he didnt talk to me before and he is like i am shy :rolleyes:

you responded as probably any sensible girl would. lekin it saddens me to see that many guys who approach girls in that manner already presume that she’s too good for them, and at a sub-conscious level the realization that their line of action will not work, however, the conscious awareness of such is often ignored. I hope I am making sense! :slight_smile:

Waisay, one thing is almost certain that such guys are not player types, and are usually sincere human beings who just lack the charisma to charm a girl. Big statement… I know!

I agree with you he looked like a really shareef guy :cb:

He told me how he felt. I don’t know what I could’ve have done apart from smiling and thanking him :cb:

nothing much really… but it’s good that you didn’t let him feel bad. He most likely thinks good of you. Baqi it’s not your responsibility to make everyone happy, but it is often a requirement not to hurt them. :slight_smile:

reading the blog…

Initiator is this your multi? I feel as if I know you :hmmm: