Entrance song for groom???

Does the groom HAVE to enter with the dhol playing? what songs would you suggest when the groom enters the wedding reception and for mehndi? i’m getting married this weekend!! AHH!

Re: Entrance song for groom???

How about this one: Main to hoon pagal yeh kahoon har pal sowiee can't remember the film name :@:

hmm I dont recognize it...is it weird to have a song for the entrance, or is a dhol a must? for the groom...

I was joking :cb: I think song will be better

lol i HATE the dhol playing when the guy enters..i find it so annoying..i was thinking the same thing..what song could be used? i don't wanna use "sajan jee ghar ayay" that's getting played out

I hate dhool wale too :cd:

and while the dhol is playing i hate seeing the guys dance around the dulha like maniacs lol

:cb: My dadi (grandmother) did that once :rotfl: It was so funny :cb:

LOL aww..i'd rather see the ladies doing it anyway :p

there's another song i've heard in shaadi movies. it goes something like "ayiye aapka intezaar tha" it's pretty old and have no clue what movie it's from. the words fit into the moment. i personally don't like the song but some people do.

:cb:

I've heard it too

Hi

i can't think of any other song..hmmm

Dholz on Baraat Arrival :aejaz:

tenu leke main jaoonga from salam e ishq

i loooooooooove dhol beat.. really give the "shaadi" atmosphere. :D

i think thats cute :smiley: esp with our paki boys doin bhangra:blush:

"Sajan ji ghar aaey" from movie kuch kuch hota hai.

^Yeah thats a cute song for me it never gets played out but dhol sounds nice as well hmm how about both?

I don’t want to tell what we’ve got planned for my BIL. :smooth: