*Enters GS* lol

Hello there everyone. I’m new here as you can see, well actually I’ve been hanging around for quite a while just as a guest, until I thought I might as well join and post (which took a few days). :smiley:

So, my little intro would be: Chipkali (thats how you address me lol), female, and 16 years old. And yes, I do talk too much, when I want to be friendly. (btw I know many here are older, which I hope won’t be too much of a problem? Basically what I’m trying to say is don’t you dare even think about picking on ME! hmph :snooty:).. Oki I’m done :blush:

Re: Enters GS lol

did u know that even when the tail of a chipkali is… well… disjointed from its body, the tail still wriggles around :hayaa:

aur haaN; welcome :smiley:

ewww chipkali

Acha really? Thats so yucky :smack:
LoL I didn’t even know what it meant until a few years ago when I decided to find out why daddy always calls me a Chipkali since the day I turned 3. lol.

And thank youuuu :slight_smile: But I need a lil intro from you too. Chalo get working.

Yukh, thats a horrible sight.

:snooty:

and the process is called regeneration :smiley: (grade 6 science :wink:)

ps. welcome chipkali..i am 14…may i call u baji? :blush:

welcome chipkali ok it took long to pronounce ur name

anyways welcome and if u love to talk then im here:wave:

im here for last…13 hours :blush:

btw cum check cafe its fun over there!

ok so its cafe…man im losing my mind:smack:

eww gandi chupkali
maro iss ko

Welcome to gs...what part of the UK are you from?

**hey sweetie WC :hugz:
my name is CUTE SWEE2

its realy nice to see new ppl around here i hope u’ll have lots of fun here and u’ll make lots of friends :hug:…if u ever need help just talk to me about if i can sort out the prob for u i’ll b glad to help u :slight_smile:

Tc wid Love

Cute Swee2 :cu2: **

Aww yayyy! Someone younger then me, finally! hehe
Hey, sureee you can! I’m going to love being your baji :slight_smile:

:hooray:

LoL jeez how on earth did you pronounce it, if it took so long?
And thank youuu for your sweet welcome. :slight_smile:
LoL yes it is fun, this place is :smiley:

g zobia baji :blush:

:snooty: Just you try it :snooty: :smilestar:

Sweet.i.f: Thank you and I'm from B'ham. And yourself?

cute swee2: Aww thank youuuu, you sure are sweet :) I hope so too and definitely, I'll keep that in mind. Thank you once again.

paddy baji…baji khe ker app humain sherminda ker rahi hain :blush:

app kahan hum kahan :hehe:

Welcome.
I am older than you and I am a male so I guess you can call me baja.

gaaaaaah, another brummie ay? well chochi chi bachi and inzi_rocks are gonna be happy…lol ima londoner :dhimpak:

or are you sure your not a multi :hmmm: :emmy: