LasttKnightess… Trinity
Sinner … Agent Smith
Moderators… Other Agents
TommyKnocker… Cypher
KulfiWala … Tank
Sherni… Oracle

and cameo appearance by sherni’s khargosh and Janwar’s kachwa

**Plot: **
Set in 2004, Guptrix tells us a stuggle of a young man Anderson (Janwar) who sets on a mission to free a computer board run by a group of moderators, used as a tool to brainwash innocent people. The People of Gupi-zion sets on this voyage to defeat Agent Smith ( Sinner). Janwar with the help of his trusted sidekick Samael and his superbike (nebuchadnizer) undertakes this jouney of thrills and million dollar special effects. Janwar finds a young knightess whom he falls in love with, only to be found later that he is being cheated by his best friend Samael. Guptrix is a story of intense action , love , betryal and loyality.

Rate R for violence, language and briefprofanity

where am i

PERFECT!!! Jawar uncle's boothi fits so well on Neo's!! The light, the color...it looks perfect!!! Good job TK

Thanks Destinee :D Janwar is the ONE!!

Hahahha Good one!!
Tu yeah show key first tickets free na right :)

Sure. All the tickets on me for its premiere balkay free popcorn and medium size pepsi for each and every guppy/guppan :)

:clap:

Tommy you are too good man!!! :rotfl:

LOL!

bwhahahaha this is funny :P

ROTFL! Janwar fits in really well as the hero!

hey man this is not fair I m the sole agent for distirbuting Films

nice man keep it up and we should open some Video Store over GS ;)

Where is my pic MAN

If there is no pic it’s mean i m not in movie :snooty:

nOw im really LoOkin to c my dushmanz :2guns: means Sinner , Modz n Sherni n KulfiWala they both r on my side nah , if then chalo phir line mai kharay ho jaoo shabash :slight_smile:

wesay Tommy bhai really belivez me u r too gOod :k: man u gave me such a gr8 shape :stuck_out_tongue: nOw i feel that im Da One :wink: c ya n waitin for nEw movies as well , now im sure Sinner will release sOmething big :stuck_out_tongue:

i m thinking 2 release some thing big but may be it will BAN me :wink: i mean xxx but that will be sent 2 u first then u will decide 2 post it or not ?

good job… TK !!!.. :biggthumb

PS: hats off… :clap:

*Originally posted by Sinner: *

i m thinking 2 release some thing big but may be it will BAN me ;) i mean xxx but that will be sent 2 u first then u will decide 2 post it or not ?

ermmmmmmm Ok send it to me but in private , wanna c how gOod u r in wut u said .

:hehe: That is so good. :hehe:

Yaar tum loggon nay mujhay kis kaam may laga diya hai :smack2: I just hope LK doesnt complain kay she is not standing next to Sameal :smiley: