English Jokes With Desi Answers

1. What did the lonely banana say?
    I’m a"kela".

2. What did the green peas say? Nothing.
    They just "mutter"ed

3. What did the potato say when it answered the phone ?
    “Aaloo?”

4. Where do cabbages hang out?
    In the Gobi desert.

5. What are call-boxes for ghosts called? B(h)ooths

6. What did the flower say to its girl-friend?
    Why do phools fall in love?

7. What did the fat car say?
    I’m a mota car.

8. What did the confused egg say?
    I don’t unda-stand.

9. What do shrimps sing on Christmas?
    Jhinga Bells.

10. What did the half eaten naan say?
    I wish I was puri.

11. What language do carrots speak? Gajarati..

Good ones

How did an apple call to anohter apple to come here?

AA saib.

Originally posted by roshnie:
8. What did the confused egg say?
I don't unda-stand.

You know ... confused might get offended by this one! :)

p.s: Great work!

But, why he did not unda stand.

I know a different kind of Desi Answer Joke.
You know how North Indians say ‘Kya Cheez’ if when you go to a grovery store or in general.
My cousin works in Chandrapur, Maharashtra and he went to the grocery store to buy ‘Cheese’ and asked ‘Cheese Hai Kya?’
and the shopwallah siad ‘Kya Cheez?’

YYuuumm Very chezi

Nice

LOL they are very nice

liked this one in particular:
3. What did the potato say when it answered the phone ?
"Aaloo?"

Very funny…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

heheheh

HILLLLLLLARIOUS!

8.Tell a man there are 300 billion stars in the universe and he’ll believe you. Tell him a bench has wet paint on it and he’ll have to touch to be sure.

moonh dho rakhain

haan adrakk ka zikarr kiya to aap zaroor ho saktay hain

8.Tell a man there are 300 billion stars in the universe and he’ll believe you. Tell him a bench has wet paint on it and he’ll have to touch to be sure.

No man in the world has more courage than the man who can stop after eating one peanut!